We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Hard to find the address, no number on the street.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
very friendly place and people
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff were friendly and helped me quickly.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
My experience was great. Check in and my appointment serve as a reminder as how important it is to wear my devise regularly and properly.
Loretta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
On time. Very pleasant office staff. VERY knowledgeable NP. Very happy they take such good care of me. Love the reminders they send. Very efficient staff.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Thoughtful response and report. Answered my questions. Provided helpful information.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Excelent
Joel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Joel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Fernando B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very helpful and nice to talk too.
Jason P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Very thorough.and effective and thanks.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough, clear, Pleasant and enjoyable, yet very professional and informative. A good experience.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Always great!
Samuel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
I was having some real issues the NP was able to resolve them in minutes. I was in and out and felt like I was listened too. Thanks
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent experience. Friendly, attentive, and invested in my health
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
She was very helpful and really listened to what I was saying sothat she could provide the best options for me
Mary Kathleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Short and sweet
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
CCSD knows their stuff and will take good care of you!
Judi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good care

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location