Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

877 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter D.
Submitted 05/23/18
Well... you probably have to discuss that with Aiko. I truly believe that there are serious problems and what was explained I’m pretty sure you would go into shock. My best suggestion would be in contacting Aiko talking to one of the top executives in your division and have them call me. I believe you’ll need to hear it out. 510-502-1470. Pete D’alonzo
Delane G.
Submitted 05/18/18
Started appointment on time and was very good at answering all my questions and providing details of what should happen next in process
Robert B.
Submitted 05/16/18
No additional comment
Gustavo R.
Submitted 05/12/18
NP Aiko Loo was fantastic. I was explained of sleep apnea including what causes it and treats it. I love the expierence.
Neil M.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great care! All questions answered- problem solved!
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great kept me up to date on the process process.
Turmunkh K.
Submitted 05/02/18
Good
Henry S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very professional and knowledgeable
Jeronimo R.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great attention by dr to my questions and the process...
Hugh L.
Submitted 04/26/18
Good times
John C.
Submitted 04/24/18
Thanks for the peaceful night sleep
Janice S.
Submitted 04/20/18
I love the Yuen
Michael D.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very nice
Ladd P.
Submitted 04/19/18
It was a very pleasant visit everyone is very nice with a smile the person that I talk to is very nice and very professional at her position with her patient willing to help want to make sure all is well wanted to see do I need anyting for desk as supplies and very courteous staff in a hole
Samuel A.
Submitted 04/18/18
They are the best
Melba O.
Submitted 04/17/18
I am very much comfortable and satisfied with my visit @ CCSD especially with Dr. Rudy and her secretary. They’re both very helpful.
Sara S.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Ruddy was a very Professional Dr. Who shows personal interest in his patients and who takes time to explain and answers Questions. Also the Receptionist Krisy Loud was warm & Helpful. Thank you for a Pleasant experience. Sara Smothers
Garrett P.
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly doctor and staff. On time
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Kram is always great at explaining things

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location