Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

833 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 833 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy G.
Submitted 01/29/18
Ms. Loo is great
Velda H.
Submitted 01/25/18
My first visit to the sleep center was so refreshing. From the time I walked in and the young lady greeted me with a smile and a “how are you” to meeting with Aiko Loo, the Nurse practitioner who conducted my consultation, it was a very pleasant experience. Ms. Loo Is very knowledgeable, listens intently, answers all questions and is very professional. I look forward to working with her and Thw California Sleep Center in the future.
Jenyee L.
Submitted 01/25/18
Ms. Loo explained everything in detail about my questions, also understood my problem quickly and ordered a different type of mask which works much better for me.
Marc A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Nice location, short wait, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
David S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Competent No waiting Thank you
John D.
Submitted 01/18/18
Excellent
Jared H.
Submitted 01/17/18
Always courteous, always a pleasant experience!
John P.
Submitted 01/16/18
I like the doctor and I think he’s very thorough regarding diagnosing My sleep apnea
John S.
Submitted 01/05/18
Aiko listened closely, was very personable, and really made for a great visit. I look forward to my follow-up visit with her.
James R.
Submitted 01/04/18
Prompt and informative
Michael K.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great helpful feedback on my sleep study. Followed up on Inspire. Check out a little slow.
Craig K.
Submitted 12/31/17
very happy with dr kram, very confident and appears to know his field! feel that we will get to thebottom of my sleep issue!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Good!
James V.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Ruddy has been very helpful working on my sleep problems
Veronica C.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very helpful and showed me how to change some of the settings. Had a hard time finding certain setting and after she showes me, it was so simple. She was also patient and very nice.
Marsha P.
Submitted 12/20/17
Punctual and thorough.
Tina G.
Submitted 12/18/17
I liked my doctor and your staff was very helpful
Laura R.
Submitted 12/15/17
I discussed with NP Loo what has been going on with me and why I hadn't used the cpap machine as much in the past. She ordered another mask that might be more comfortable.
Wayne J.
Submitted 12/14/17
Great service
Eric S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Good

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location