We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorji L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
I discussed my insomnia problem with NP Aiko Loo. She advised me on the medications what to do to reduce the symptoms.
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Aiko Lo is quite the professional. She always takes great care of me during my visits. She listens!
Kent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Satisfied with the doctor and her co-worker.
Gaylen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
My results with sleep therapy under his guidance have been a game changer in my life. Exceeding all expectations with my progress! Thank you!!!!
Roni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
She gave a Clear explanation of what can be expected. The set up is very professional and yet friendly.
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
Prompted check-in. Doctor answered all questions and explained everything very detailed.
John Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Recorded weight was inaccurate. Cannot verify accuracy of blood pressure check though.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
NP loo is very pleasant and professional. I would recommend the facility.
Derek F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Very helpful.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Aiko Loo was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. It was great to meet with her.
Annmarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Kind and thorough!
Suzanna C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Staff were kind and helpful. Feedback very interesting. I was very uncomfortable in bed, asked to sleep in a position I never used(created acid reflux,) felt too stuck in place to get up to get a book and turn light, so couldn’t read which is important for sleep. I didn’t sleep for 2 1/2 hours, then was awakened at 6am which is usually time I’m deeply asleep. So it was a very atypical night.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Pleasurable
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
My parents really looked forward to and enjoyed their visit with Aiko Loo, NP today and appreciate her patience and understanding: we just hope our next double appt (for can take place in Fremont (since they live in Newark) on Friday morning for convenience.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
My visit was very detailed as well as informational it was great
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
The Doctor & staff were wondering. My sleep study was pleasant and simple. But getting my CPAP machine has been too long in a little frustrating. Otherwise I would highly recommend California sleep study in Alameda.
Douglas A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kram's for over 5 years. He is knowledgeable and helpful.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Positive.
Danny C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
The answering services is terrible, every time i try to call and make an appointment either no one answered my call or no one ever call me back,

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location