Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

939 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice T.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great!
Jesus G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff really friendly
Viv V.
Submitted 10/15/18
Positive and informative.
Jose I.
Submitted 10/13/18
Been with him at least three years. Listens and answers all my questions and concerns.
Lamont P.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very helpful in identifying my problem
Geoffrey K.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have confidence in Dr. Ruddy and feel he can help me with sleep issues.
Angela H.
Submitted 10/03/18
I really like the way he lets you explain how you feel and then he gives me a suggestive solution to try and tells me to let him know if it worked out or not
Pamela M.
Submitted 10/03/18
He listened well to my concerns and suggested a seminar on website.
Cecilia T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Aiko Loo is a pleasure to talk to. So calm, has a pleasant and relaxing voice, she listens to her clients. She answers all your questions. I am a critical care nurse who went to her office for a follow-up appt on the results of my sleep study and she very kindly gave me other information that, as an NP and who specializes in her specialty, I do not know. She is also very knowledgeable in her specialty.
Dina C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very nice and explained everything.
Alfred G.
Submitted 09/21/18
My experience is always pleasant and reassuring. My recent visit was very in-depth and educational. The staff all seem intimate in being of service to ones needs.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Helpful and patient. Willing to answer all my questions and get me the information I needed.
Tasos B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Exelent
Simone M.
Submitted 09/15/18
The information relay from Marcy and I from voice message and interpersonal skills got across to be becomin of me in areas of missed housing appointment deadlines during my application towards sec. 8 and my chicken shingles illness. I’m checking into it with prescription to be becoming of update of genetic prevalence of it; One quantity to two occurances chicken pox with one shingles outbreak and bug infestation. Simone M. Aka Simone Marie Reiter 09/15/18 Sealed
Edgar H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Follow up appointment
Richard H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very efficient. They listen to what you say and make good recommendations based on what you say. Excellent practice.
Alex M.
Submitted 09/07/18
He was great!
Gloria W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Felt very relaxed when greeted. Receptionist very polite and engaging. Greeted with a delightful smile. Dr. Ruddy made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Able to discuss my concerns and informed of what I could expect from the upcoming test. Looking forward for the equipment and engaging in the sleep test adventure. Thanks. Gloria Hampton
Joyce G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very professional and truly interested in my health.
Fanny W.
Submitted 09/06/18
It was okay

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location