Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Yuen was so knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me despite having other patients that were waiting.
Laura B.
12/05/17
Dr Kram and his staff were all very professional and attentive during my follow up visit. I was in and out of his office in under 1hour.
Barry G.
11/29/17
Very impressed with the doctor and his assistant. They both asked questions and listened to my answers. They also listened to my questions. They both knew what they needed to do to help me and advised me what I need to do to help myself.
Virginia J.
11/27/17
Staff was pleasant and I was seen on time
Jean M.
11/27/17
While talking with the doctor, he asked me about the situations that I was aware of and situations I’ve been told by others. The doctor even mentioned more things that I have experienced and what causes it. He was very knowledgeable & very detailed explaining sleep disorder. Also giving his honest opinion of what he feels.
Barbara O.
11/20/17
Very knowledgable doctor. Excellent!
Anita G.
11/20/17
Good service
Kevin K.
11/17/17
I always look forward to my annual visit with Aiko because of how caring and concerned she is about my sleep health. She is an excellent person to work with!
Cindy M.
11/10/17
Staff is always helful and friendly.Aiko provided helpful suggestions and options for different equipment.
Scott S.
11/10/17
Dr. Ruddy was informative and easy to understand.
Roger L.
11/02/17
Very thorough and informative. I felt that some relief was in sight for my condition.
Concepcion H.
11/01/17
Good
Abram H.
11/01/17
My latest visit was for an annual check up. Not much analysis needed. Aiko Loo has been my primary care for 7 years. She has always been professional with my care.
Larry M.
10/26/17
He explained everything I needed to know.
Latasha B.
10/24/17
NP Loo, Was patient and informative she answered all my questions thoroughly.
Esther S.
10/23/17
Good
Ignasio M.
10/17/17
Excellent!
Corazon D.
10/16/17
Aiko is great !! Listens and gives great advice
David M.
10/14/17
Aiko is very professional with friendly attitude. She explained fully and clearly my sleep apnea issue. Highly recommended.
Nazareno V.
10/07/17
Efficient and pleasant
Joseph L.
09/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location