Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

908 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 908 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Helpful and patient. Willing to answer all my questions and get me the information I needed.
Tasos B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Exelent
Simone M.
Submitted 09/15/18
The information relay from Marcy and I from voice message and interpersonal skills got across to be becomin of me in areas of missed housing appointment deadlines during my application towards sec. 8 and my chicken shingles illness. I’m checking into it with prescription to be becoming of update of genetic prevalence of it; One quantity to two occurances chicken pox with one shingles outbreak and bug infestation. Simone M. Aka Simone Marie Reiter 09/15/18 Sealed
Edgar H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Follow up appointment
Richard H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very efficient. They listen to what you say and make good recommendations based on what you say. Excellent practice.
Alex M.
Submitted 09/07/18
He was great!
Gloria W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Felt very relaxed when greeted. Receptionist very polite and engaging. Greeted with a delightful smile. Dr. Ruddy made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Able to discuss my concerns and informed of what I could expect from the upcoming test. Looking forward for the equipment and engaging in the sleep test adventure. Thanks. Gloria Hampton
Joyce G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very professional and truly interested in my health.
Fanny W.
Submitted 09/06/18
It was okay
Brian B.
Submitted 08/31/18
I had the please of seeing Nurse Practitioner Aiko Loo. She was very engaging and carefully listened to my needs and is helping me to get back on track and better committed to my needed therapy. She was very sweet and kind and in this current mutation of our world... this is greatly appreciated.
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great place, great service. Aiko Loo is keeping me healthy.
Anderson P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Complete explanation
Michael K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. John Rudy was very professional very clear on what my problem was and he also explained everything to me very well about my health I really appreciate it
Nancy B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Ruddy took quite a bit of time to explain the test results thoroughly.
Emeliano P.
Submitted 08/11/18
Got me going in and out
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff is very helpful and caring, although overbooking certainly made for a long appointment.
Susan D.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff was very helpful and Dr Ruddy was very Informative.
Shuronda H.
Submitted 07/28/18
My visit went very well
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/26/18
It was a very good visit. I was extremely happy with answers to all my questions. The front desk assistant was fantastic as well
Carmella L.
Submitted 07/24/18
I felt comfortable and got the information that I needed

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location