Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always courteous, always a pleasant experience!
Jared H.
01/17/18
I like the doctor and I think he’s very thorough regarding diagnosing My sleep apnea
John P.
01/16/18
Aiko listened closely, was very personable, and really made for a great visit. I look forward to my follow-up visit with her.
John S.
01/05/18
Prompt and informative
James R.
01/04/18
Great helpful feedback on my sleep study. Followed up on Inspire. Check out a little slow.
Michael K.
01/03/18
very happy with dr kram, very confident and appears to know his field! feel that we will get to thebottom of my sleep issue!!
Craig K.
12/31/17
Good!
Andrew B.
12/29/17
Dr. Ruddy has been very helpful working on my sleep problems
James V.
12/28/17
Very helpful and showed me how to change some of the settings. Had a hard time finding certain setting and after she showes me, it was so simple. She was also patient and very nice.
Veronica C.
12/21/17
Punctual and thorough.
Marsha P.
12/20/17
I liked my doctor and your staff was very helpful
Tina G.
12/18/17
I discussed with NP Loo what has been going on with me and why I hadn't used the cpap machine as much in the past. She ordered another mask that might be more comfortable.
Laura R.
12/15/17
Great service
Wayne J.
12/14/17
Good
Eric S.
12/13/17
Very good
Corazon D.
12/13/17
Attentive, prompt, and friendly!
Allex B.
12/12/17
Dr. Loo always is helping to make might life with sleep apnea more tolerable. She shows deep concern for how I’m feeling. She’s a good listener who takes action . I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Dr. Loo.
Ronald A.
12/12/17
Although I was late due to traffic I was seen immediately.
Sheila B.
12/08/17
NA
Andrew G.
12/07/17
Dr. Yuen is very personable and patient. Never rushes you in and out. I enjoy meeting with her. The staff is down to earth, and professional.
Vernesta J.
12/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location