Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

833 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 833 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Ruddy is very patience with his clients.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/20/18
Aiko was very professional. She was well prepared for our appointment. She is a good listener and offered sound advice and instruction.
Chris A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Everyone was great and very professional
June S.
Submitted 03/14/18
I was satisfied. Dr. Kram was helpful and willing to spend the time to make surei had all the answers I needed
Jimmy L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Yuen is very knowledge and an excellent doctor. I went in for an office visit and a CPAP replacement. She was very thorough in examining my medical history and in presenting her opinions on CPAP machines. She made it easy to choose the right machine. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Vernesta J.
Submitted 03/07/18
The entire process of the sleep study was awesome. The overnight stay was very comfortable, the staff is friendly, Dr Yuen was very informative, and all appointments were punctual. 5 stars to the office!
Baron S.
Submitted 03/05/18
He really understood how to explain your situation and the sleep machines. Thank you very much.
Martin M.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Kram does a great job of probing for answers to my condition making sure there are no underlying problems missed my me. I appreciate the thoroughness.
Mario N.
Submitted 03/01/18
Excellent
Barbara T.
Submitted 03/01/18
Took on time. Staff very pleasant. Dr Loo very caring & informative & listened to me.
Wendy S.
Submitted 02/28/18
I’d recommend anyone I know with a sleep disorder to this institution; I can finally sleep through the night after so many years of not being able. The staff is great , friendly and knowledgeable and I felt confident I was given the best help available.
BARBARA P.
Submitted 02/25/18
Informative and quick.
Francisca C.
Submitted 02/22/18
Great service
Abigail A.
Submitted 02/20/18
Doctor was very específic and listen through out the appointment all concerns..
Maria Q.
Submitted 02/12/18
Mi experiancia con ir al Médico es muy buena, La espera en sala es muy agradable y la atención de la asistente médico muy amable.. Tiempo perfecto para consulta médica satisfactoria...y no queda uno con dudas. Excelente mi experiencia como paciente.. Dios les bendiga..
Frank N.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr Kram has me perfectly calibrated with my APAP unit .
Philip S.
Submitted 02/10/18
It was good
Jesus R.
Submitted 02/09/18
It was a very good experience. She was very patient and helpful was very clear and straight up and made me feel a little bit better by letting me know there’s a chance of getting better.
Christopher C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Pleasure. Aiko Loo was professional and helpful.
Acquilina T.
Submitted 01/31/18
Visit with Dr. Kram was very informative as to things I need to do without going onto detail. But there was an issue that happened that has never occurred before...I had to ask if the nurse was going to take my blood pressure & weight. This normally is done prior to seeing the doctor. Hopefully, this issue will not occur in my next visit...six months.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location