We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Rudy took the time to ask questions, and he really took.the time to listen to me and he addressed my concerns.
Amy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly staff, good patient interaction skills.
Eloisa E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Felix S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ruddy is always awesome!
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
This is a blueprint, of what a office visit should be the,kind,caring,an Understanding. Dr.Loo and staff,are amazing.top notch clinic.
Christopher B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
I am thankful that I talk to my primary physician and told her about my severe fatigue. I was sent to sleep center and getting a BiPAP machine has helped my fatigue quite a bit has not gotten rid of it but I am certainly on my way to feeling much better thanks to dr. Cram and Sleep Center
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a great experience! Very informative
Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
The nurse practitioner Aiki Loo is excellent. She listened unhurriedly to my concerns, addressed my apnea issues, provided great advice.
Cecilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Miss Aiko Loo is a very professional nurse, explains and discusses progress use of my CPAP machine and sleep apnea. Asked about the comfort of my supplies. She also answered all my questions satisfactorily. She also asked about my comfort zone using my supplies during my travels. She did not let any stone unturned. I am very happy with her services. Thank you so much.
Steven Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome great listener and very informative
Kara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very kind. Genuinely engaged with great listening skills.
Ngan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very accurate and professional questions To patient
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
The appointment was short but I felt comfortable and at home at a location I normally do not visit.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Ruddy is very attentive to my feedback and is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a sleep doctor.
Christopher B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kram and California Sleep Study has been wonderful. Now that I received my BiPAP machine which was recommended. I am now getting more restful sleep, not being tired everyday. Instead I now get tired towards the end of the day like a normal person which is wonderful. If you have problems with being tired all of this time or any lot of snoring you may want to check into getting a sleep study done for you. I highly recommend it it's done quite a bit of good for me.
Nadine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Ruddy understood my concerns and addressed them professionally
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly staff. Consultation was thorough and addressed all my questions.
Radoslaw O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Demetrius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was polite and very helpful
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Pleasant competent staff

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location