Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

855 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary D.
Submitted 06/26/18
Good experience, everyone was very courteous
John H.
Submitted 06/25/18
Looking forward to new mask
Carlos R.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very experienced doctor.
Max C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Nice
David M.
Submitted 06/19/18
I would recommend her.
Shawmin K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Professional and comfortable
David P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Excellent !
Christopher Y.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very informative and pleasant experience. The doctor answered my questions and had a clear plan for my treatment.
Judith D.
Submitted 06/12/18
I have to come back
Steve B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Went over test results
Sergio S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient! My Dr. Was awesome!
David H.
Submitted 06/11/18
Consultation appointment was efficient, on-time, and friendly.
Corlette B.
Submitted 06/10/18
NP Loo very pleasant and didn’t rush my visit. She was knowledgeable about my medical history without referring to her computer. NP Loo is always very encouraging when suggesting additional hours of sleep; never reprimanding.
Corlette B.
Submitted 06/10/18
Didn’t have a long wait to see NP Loo. It seemed that she remembered me and my medical history without referring to her computer.
Philip J.
Submitted 06/09/18
Aiko is outstanding ! Knowledgeable, concerned, great “bedside” manner. A joy to come to a doctor’s Office!
James A.
Submitted 06/08/18
On time explained the process. Excellent service.
Jared F.
Submitted 06/07/18
Best ever!
Donald A.
Submitted 06/04/18
It takes a month to get any appointment in San Francisco. You get bombarded with calls and emails and reminders about their cancellation policy but when you need to see a doctor, they are not available.
Peter D.
Submitted 05/23/18
Well... you probably have to discuss that with Aiko. I truly believe that there are serious problems and what was explained I’m pretty sure you would go into shock. My best suggestion would be in contacting Aiko talking to one of the top executives in your division and have them call me. I believe you’ll need to hear it out. 510-502-1470. Pete D’alonzo
Delane G.
Submitted 05/18/18
Started appointment on time and was very good at answering all my questions and providing details of what should happen next in process

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location