Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

939 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Cordial brief and professional.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a short but thorough visit. All issues were addressed. And it helps that I got a good report. Everyone there is very kind and courteous. Thank you.
Constantina E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very caring team
Fructuoso S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very productive meeting with Aiko; she took the time and was very patient at explaining things to my parents; answered all their questions...
Glen G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great and professional staff
Luis P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor take his time to talk about the problem, very please with his work. I will recommend him to all my coworkers
Rosemary D.
Submitted 02/09/19
She is very polite and specific. She explained everything to me clearly and in detail.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent service, very informative, very helpful!
Theodore L.
Submitted 02/04/19
I did not know what to expect, but all imagined questions were asked.
Carole B.
Submitted 01/28/19
I have completed a check list evaluation already.
Luis A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good very good
Peter E.
Submitted 01/25/19
The Doctor outlined a number of clear options. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always pleasant
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/20/19
A totally different experience than what I’ve had before. They explain everything and ask a lot of questions...Don’t rush and are very interested in what’s going on and possible treatments, etc...Very nice and was so comfortable, had a cozy sleep study!
Jose A.
Submitted 01/16/19
They were very helpful and answered all questions I highly recommend them
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Relaxing atmosphere. NP Loo is wonderful and very patient.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the care I have received.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Exceptional reception and great patient treatment and clear explanation of causes and treatment options
Robert P.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time, professional, thorough. Highly recommend them.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Informative

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location