Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

He really understood how to explain your situation and the sleep machines. Thank you very much.
Baron S.
03/05/18
Dr. Kram does a great job of probing for answers to my condition making sure there are no underlying problems missed my me. I appreciate the thoroughness.
Martin M.
03/05/18
Excellent
Mario N.
03/01/18
Took on time. Staff very pleasant. Dr Loo very caring & informative & listened to me.
Barbara T.
03/01/18
I’d recommend anyone I know with a sleep disorder to this institution; I can finally sleep through the night after so many years of not being able. The staff is great , friendly and knowledgeable and I felt confident I was given the best help available.
Wendy S.
02/28/18
Informative and quick.
BARBARA P.
02/25/18
Great service
Francisca C.
02/22/18
Doctor was very específic and listen through out the appointment all concerns..
Abigail A.
02/20/18
Mi experiancia con ir al Médico es muy buena, La espera en sala es muy agradable y la atención de la asistente médico muy amable.. Tiempo perfecto para consulta médica satisfactoria...y no queda uno con dudas. Excelente mi experiencia como paciente.. Dios les bendiga..
Maria Q.
02/12/18
Dr Kram has me perfectly calibrated with my APAP unit .
Frank N.
02/12/18
It was good
Philip S.
02/10/18
It was a very good experience. She was very patient and helpful was very clear and straight up and made me feel a little bit better by letting me know there’s a chance of getting better.
Jesus R.
02/09/18
Pleasure. Aiko Loo was professional and helpful.
Christopher C.
02/06/18
Visit with Dr. Kram was very informative as to things I need to do without going onto detail. But there was an issue that happened that has never occurred before...I had to ask if the nurse was going to take my blood pressure & weight. This normally is done prior to seeing the doctor. Hopefully, this issue will not occur in my next visit...six months.
Acquilina T.
01/31/18
Ms. Loo is great
Guy G.
01/29/18
My first visit to the sleep center was so refreshing. From the time I walked in and the young lady greeted me with a smile and a “how are you” to meeting with Aiko Loo, the Nurse practitioner who conducted my consultation, it was a very pleasant experience. Ms. Loo Is very knowledgeable, listens intently, answers all questions and is very professional. I look forward to working with her and Thw California Sleep Center in the future.
Velda H.
01/25/18
Ms. Loo explained everything in detail about my questions, also understood my problem quickly and ordered a different type of mask which works much better for me.
Jenyee L.
01/25/18
Nice location, short wait, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Marc A.
01/25/18
Competent No waiting Thank you
David S.
01/23/18
Excellent
John D.
01/18/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location