Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good times
Hugh L.
04/26/18
Thanks for the peaceful night sleep
John C.
04/24/18
I love the Yuen
Janice S.
04/20/18
Very nice
Michael D.
04/19/18
It was a very pleasant visit everyone is very nice with a smile the person that I talk to is very nice and very professional at her position with her patient willing to help want to make sure all is well wanted to see do I need anyting for desk as supplies and very courteous staff in a hole
Ladd P.
04/19/18
They are the best
Samuel A.
04/18/18
I am very much comfortable and satisfied with my visit @ CCSD especially with Dr. Rudy and her secretary. They’re both very helpful.
Melba O.
04/17/18
Dr. Ruddy was a very Professional Dr. Who shows personal interest in his patients and who takes time to explain and answers Questions. Also the Receptionist Krisy Loud was warm & Helpful. Thank you for a Pleasant experience. Sara Smothers
Sara S.
04/16/18
Friendly doctor and staff. On time
Garrett P.
04/09/18
Dr Kram is always great at explaining things
Kenneth C.
04/04/18
Annual checkUp. CPAP is working good. Sleeping 8 hours a night.
Douglas L.
03/28/18
Fast, flexible and friendly.
Alfred G.
03/28/18
Knowledgeable informative and professional.
James C.
03/28/18
Very knowledgeable. .Very good communication skills
Joseph T.
03/27/18
Dr. Ruddy is very patience with his clients.
Nicole W.
03/20/18
Aiko was very professional. She was well prepared for our appointment. She is a good listener and offered sound advice and instruction.
Paul G.
03/20/18
Everyone was great and very professional
Chris A.
03/16/18
I was satisfied. Dr. Kram was helpful and willing to spend the time to make surei had all the answers I needed
June S.
03/14/18
Dr. Yuen is very knowledge and an excellent doctor. I went in for an office visit and a CPAP replacement. She was very thorough in examining my medical history and in presenting her opinions on CPAP machines. She made it easy to choose the right machine. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Jimmy L.
03/07/18
The entire process of the sleep study was awesome. The overnight stay was very comfortable, the staff is friendly, Dr Yuen was very informative, and all appointments were punctual. 5 stars to the office!
Vernesta J.
03/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location