Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

855 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Ruddy took quite a bit of time to explain the test results thoroughly.
Emeliano P.
Submitted 08/11/18
Got me going in and out
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff is very helpful and caring, although overbooking certainly made for a long appointment.
Susan D.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff was very helpful and Dr Ruddy was very Informative.
Shuronda H.
Submitted 07/28/18
My visit went very well
Kevin M.
Submitted 07/26/18
It was a very good visit. I was extremely happy with answers to all my questions. The front desk assistant was fantastic as well
Carmella L.
Submitted 07/24/18
I felt comfortable and got the information that I needed
Nazareno V.
Submitted 07/24/18
I'm very satisfy for her everything that she explain and the detail about my proplem.
Philip S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Nice, professional,
Vladislav G.
Submitted 07/17/18
Exited! Thank you!
Janice T.
Submitted 07/14/18
All of my questions and concerns were addressed Dr Loo gave me confidence that I’m using my C-pap machine correctly to achieve maximum results
Stacey E.
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone is always so nice. They take the time to listen to my concerns.
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/13/18
Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Kram was straightforward, thorough and kind.
Gina L.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Kram was very informative with the results of my sleep study and he provided clear direction on what the next steps of treatment will be. I felt very comfortable when my appointment was finished that the treatment plan was clear and I had no concerns.
Faith L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Iran is really concerned about my well being which is great.
Gemma D.
Submitted 06/27/18
My visit to Dr. Yuen is very satisfying. I was seen by the doctor on time of my appointment. Whatever she discuss is precise and can easily to understand. I can recommend her to a lot of people that has a sleep disorder like me.
Luzette S.
Submitted 06/27/18
GOOD
Howard G.
Submitted 06/27/18
We went over my results and she ordered me more nasal pillows for my newer mask. Health status has remained the same.
Paul N.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Kin Yuen is an excellent clinician. I found her very helpful and treating my insomnia over just a few visits. I highly recommend her.
Carl E.
Submitted 06/26/18
NP Loo is awesome. She asks the right questions and listens to your needs. She is quick to reccommend solutions to the issues and knows her profession well.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location