Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

908 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 908 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter E.
Submitted 01/25/19
The Doctor outlined a number of clear options. The office staff was friendly and helpful.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always pleasant
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/20/19
A totally different experience than what I’ve had before. They explain everything and ask a lot of questions...Don’t rush and are very interested in what’s going on and possible treatments, etc...Very nice and was so comfortable, had a cozy sleep study!
Jose A.
Submitted 01/16/19
They were very helpful and answered all questions I highly recommend them
Dennis B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Relaxing atmosphere. NP Loo is wonderful and very patient.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the care I have received.
Ahmad S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Exceptional reception and great patient treatment and clear explanation of causes and treatment options
Robert P.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time, professional, thorough. Highly recommend them.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Informative
Michael M.
Submitted 01/04/19
OK
Esponila J.
Submitted 01/04/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable with giving me the break down of my sleep test,
Lethea T.
Submitted 01/03/19
My experience, I was very comfortable, the staff was wonderful and the doctor was very informative left me with no questions it was a wonderful experience.
William B.
Submitted 12/28/18
This was my first visit and I feel confident in having Dr. Kram care for me with my sleep apnea. I am now scheduled for a sleep study.
Jose M.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr provide several options. It was not a one size fits all approach
Cassio C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very good!
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great experience, the staff is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable
Randy H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Was informative gave us information on what’s best equipment to use.
Ryan W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Michael K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everything was great and the staff and the doctor answered all of my questions
Johnny C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly staff, professional and caring atmosphere.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location