Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

939 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camila G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very helpful in explaining the charts and areas that could use improvement. Positive attitude and very helpful with any setbacks I had with my allergies.
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/23/16
I had my sleep study last night and the technician Tony was very professional and accommodating.
Esme C.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very supportive staff & good all around experience
Monica B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Friendly and personsal very helpful
Joshua H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Nurse Loo has always treated me well and is very nice.
Steven G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Easy an he answered all my questions
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Excellent
John V.
Submitted 08/23/16
The office personal,are caring,professional,and faster than most offices visits to other doctors Aiko Loo is motivating, beyond words. She is a blueprint of what a health care provider should be, and she is a babe.
Anita O.
Submitted 08/23/16
As always Dr. Kram is straightforward and keeps me informed on my progress to better sleep. I now can rest better than ever before.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy is very patient, kind, and helpful. I felt completely comfortable discussing my case with him. He has very strong communication skills.
Roland D.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very good
Michael I.
Submitted 08/23/16
My experience was 5 star.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/23/16
Understood my concerns and provided alternatives
Kirk D.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Kram is the sleep expert. His treatment regimen has made a huge difference in my life.
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very nice quick and answers all my questions great experience every time i go
Balbir S.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very good great team
Kai Yuan T.
Submitted 08/23/16
Great experience!
Willie J.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko is a very pleasant person to work with. She is very knowledgeable and is patient when thoroughly explaining things. My wife & I are very pleased with the Sleep Center.
Alice N.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy patiently explain to me how important is to get the treatment by using cpac machine, because from very beginning. I hesitantly to use it,but after I am starting to use it. I feel so good and felt so much more enery to experience good sleep . Thank you for Dr Ruddy efforts to persuade me.
Rudolph M.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko is very organized, an avid listener, and looks for solutions when there are concerns/issues. I feel she is on my team to improve my health!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location