We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
I am continually pleased with the high quality of service by both Dr. Kram and his staff. Starting from being right on time, to the personal greeting and escort from Dr Kram, to the high professionalism in both diagnosis and solution. The staff, particualry Eric, provided individual attention and exemplary assistance. This comes with the highest recommendation...I wish that i could give them 10 stars.
Agripino P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
Five - Star experience. Short wait, polite and courteous visit.
Otis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/16
It was very pleasant and very welcome and thank for everything and keep up the good work and may GOD bless you.
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
Short wait time and all questions answered.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
very professional
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
Very short wait before seeing doctor. Good discussion about addressing current issues I've been having with prescribed therapy. Left office with a plan to address those issues and a follow-up appt.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
I felt extremely comfortable discusiing my problem c Dr Kram' Very thorough in obtaining my history. Answered my quesions in a very concise manner. I feel I am in very good hands. Dr kram"s quiet, pleasant manner was reassuring to me.
Herrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
Dr Ruddy conveys a sense that he really knows his field. I've seen so many other doctors for various things who I feel haven't kept up on the science and that makes me feel pretty uncomfortable. That's not the case with Dr. Ruddy though.
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/16
great visit all my questions were answered, I have been a patient of NP Aiko Loo for several years and everytime she takes the time to listen to my issues and comes up with the right solutions
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/16
Attentive and informative.
Jade T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/16
Excellent!
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/16
Very helpful
Jamie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Very friendly
Jeffery L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Informative re: options available, w/ a plan for managing my apnea in the future
Michiko R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
I appreciate the prompt, friendly service Aiko provides. The Center has an efficient front-end organization and appointments take place at the scheduled time.
Jennelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone was friendly and kind.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Kram was attentive and helpful in offering possible ways to improve my sleep. He listened well and was very knowledgeable.
Cesar T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Answers questions /concern calmly explains disease process and expected outcome of the appliance CPAP.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr Kram listens and give helpful feedback.
Haryanto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/16
I had great experience with Dr. Ruddy. He addressed my concerns and care about my sleeping health.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location