Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

892 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 892 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 08/23/16
The office personal,are caring,professional,and faster than most offices visits to other doctors Aiko Loo is motivating, beyond words. She is a blueprint of what a health care provider should be, and she is a babe.
Anita O.
Submitted 08/23/16
As always Dr. Kram is straightforward and keeps me informed on my progress to better sleep. I now can rest better than ever before.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy is very patient, kind, and helpful. I felt completely comfortable discussing my case with him. He has very strong communication skills.
Roland D.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very good
Michael I.
Submitted 08/23/16
My experience was 5 star.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/23/16
Understood my concerns and provided alternatives
Kirk D.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Kram is the sleep expert. His treatment regimen has made a huge difference in my life.
Ronald H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very nice quick and answers all my questions great experience every time i go
Balbir S.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very good great team
Kai Yuan T.
Submitted 08/23/16
Great experience!
Willie J.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko is a very pleasant person to work with. She is very knowledgeable and is patient when thoroughly explaining things. My wife & I are very pleased with the Sleep Center.
Alice N.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy patiently explain to me how important is to get the treatment by using cpac machine, because from very beginning. I hesitantly to use it,but after I am starting to use it. I feel so good and felt so much more enery to experience good sleep . Thank you for Dr Ruddy efforts to persuade me.
Rudolph M.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko is very organized, an avid listener, and looks for solutions when there are concerns/issues. I feel she is on my team to improve my health!
Laraine D.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr Ruddy is attentive and caring. He explained everything throughly and when I needed a call back he was great.
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/23/16
I really liked going to this office. The staff were very nice and Dr. Loo was very helpful in helping me chose the right C-pap equipment. Will go to her for all my future appointments.
Alan B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko Loo has been at California's Sleep Disorder for as long as I have been visiting your offices. She is kind, professional and understanding to my needs as a patient. Ms. Loo is always welcoming when I visit and it is comforting to see a familiar face year after year. Please keep her with CSD, she is an outstanding employee
Vernon M.
Submitted 08/23/16
Awesome, Dr Kram very well assisted my needs not to mention an outstanding customer service from the secretary that day.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy saw me right on time. He was comprehensive in my exam and answered all my questions.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/23/16
Office service is excellent. But the time to process lab results adds up to months to issue the final CPAP instrument. Overall I am thankful to be using a CPAP now. And so is my wife.
Marcelo H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Friendly doctor.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location