We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

975 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilronica S.
Submitted 09/01/16
The visit went great. Dr. Loo was very informative. I am looking forward to receiving my machine.
David M.
Submitted 09/01/16
VERY PLEASANT
Keith M.
Submitted 09/01/16
I thought that the office was professional, and had great expertise of what I was getting treated for.
James S.
Submitted 08/31/16
Relaxed, conversational and offered options about care and alternatives
Pierre D.
Submitted 08/31/16
I would recommend Dr Kram to anyone needing help with sleep disorder. He was very knowledgeable and I learned a lot about my condition and felt empowered to take better control of the issue. He spent time to really dive into my sleep study results, presented me with treatment options and finally helped me decide the best solution. In happy to report I've been sleeping better thanks to the CPAP machine I chose and have reduce my sleep apnea attacks from 29/hr to 2/Hr. Above all this he's a great guy, very friendly and listens to his patients and I never felt rushed. Thank you Dr Kram
Ian M.
Submitted 08/31/16
very good frank discussion
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/31/16
My experience was very complete. Dr. Ruddy went over the rescinds from the chip and explained what they meant.
Ramon T.
Submitted 08/31/16
I was surprised on their professionalizm and friendly attitude specially the techinian at nite. Will strongly recomend this facility
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/30/16
I thought she was very kind and did a good job explaining the different types of things that can be done if sleep apnea is found to be an issue.
Marwa K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Np Aiko was thorough and patient, she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to meet her.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/30/16
The staff is very friendly while still being very professional.If I was going to grade both front and back office It would be an "A" My questions have always been answered,and problems taken care of to the best of there ability.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very pleasant. Professional, friendly.
Juan G.
Submitted 08/29/16
Easy to talk to. Gave great suggestions. Listened to my concerns.
Louise N.
Submitted 08/29/16
My first visit to Dr Kram and I was very pleased. He took the time to explain everything I asked about in detail. I felt very comfortable in his office and looking forward to a long relationship at the Sleep Center.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very nice. Professional, friendly visit.
Thomas V.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very thorough examination and update to my condition and appliances. Most pleased! Dr. Kram is a leader in the field. He is one of the Pioneers of sleep apnea diagnosis and treatment. I am so glad my cardiologist referred me to him.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 08/29/16
Excellent with not only very little waiting also expedient process. Thank you!
Hansen R.
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr Kram explained what my possible condition was and what the next steps were in clear and concise terms. I was seen on time and Dr Kram spent ample time with me.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/29/16
Aiko has been responsive and helpful
Nyunt W.
Submitted 08/29/16
Great NP

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location