We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Staff was friendly and helpful. Received excellent care and sleep advice from Doctor Kram.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Clear and very experienced. Thanks!
Salvacion T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
i am very satisfied with all the help that was given to me by Aiko and she's very approachable and tried her best to be of help in my problems with my sleep apnea as well as my issues with my cpap machine. I would give her a 5 star for her performance.
Marivic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Ruddy listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions without any hesitations. After thoroughly explaining the results of my sleep study, we worked out a plan-of-care that I am happy with.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Great doctor.
James K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
everything is going well
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
Dr. Ruddy asks intelligent questions and listens well. He gives solid advice and I'm always comfortable talking to him.
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/16
I thought Ms. Loo was professional, and knew what she was doing and what she was talking about.
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
fast and efficient. i got the information i needed and my questions were clearly answered.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Fast and thorough. Very pleased with both doctor and staff.
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Five Star very professional and courtesy! GREAT EXPERIENCE!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Informed, caring practitioner
Zvi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Thanks you!
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Easy to talk to and attentive!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
I found the staff and Ms. Loo to be knowledgeable and very helpful in the information given in helping me make my decision for my care.
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
My experience with Aiko Loo was excellent. The meeting was relaxed, informative and to the point.
Shirleyrae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/16
Everyone in the center was very professional and friendly. I enjoyed being there. Ms. Loo was very attentive and explained in detail what I needed to know. All in all I was very happy with my experience.
Vikki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/16
Follow up appointment that resulted in bipap adjustment
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
Ansered all my questions regarding my treatment
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/16
I sent in a request to correct "Smoking Status".

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location