We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

975 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy C.
Submitted 09/11/16
I had great experience in making my appointment at your Alameda office. It is my first time, I was a little bit late but I was greeted by the lady receptionist very genuinely friendly & polite. The staff made me at ease. Even when my doctor was not available at that time I was seen anyways by a nurse practitioner who is very much knowledgable as my doctor.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/10/16
Always happy to see me and very helpful and reassuring. He makes me comfortable, not jumpy or nervous.
Millard C.
Submitted 09/09/16
I had a great visit, when i was there. Everyone that I talked to was very perlite and easy to talk to. A very friendly staff,and a comfortable office I wii recommend anyone, that is in need of a this kind of service.
James K.
Submitted 09/09/16
Very professional. Makes you feel relaxed.
Ye F.
Submitted 09/09/16
Great
Stacey E.
Submitted 09/09/16
NP Aiko Loo is great! She listens to my concerns and is always able to show me different Cpap masks that may work for me. Always willing to send info to Grove medical equipment if I need. I'm very happy to recommend her to anyone that is looking for a sleep doctor.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/09/16
By the time I left the office, I understood what my condition was and what I might try to treat it. All my questions were answered, and I was satisfied.
Sheila W.
Submitted 09/08/16
I give Dr. Kram 5 stars. He put my mind at rest concerning my sleep condition. He answers my questions so I understand what is going on with my sleep patterns. Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Kram and Alameda sleepcenter staff.
Harold O.
Submitted 09/08/16
Couldn't have been better.
Rahsaan M.
Submitted 09/07/16
Everyone was professional and honestly had great senses of humor. No complaints at all. The team seemed knowledgeable and polite. They made me very comfortable.
Kim F.
Submitted 09/07/16
Very prompt, friendly and efficient from checkin to checkout.
Hadas R.
Submitted 09/05/16
During my recent session with Dr Krum, We had a comprehensive conversation re. my sleep apnea situation. It had been several years since I went last to the office. I was glad to find out that another sleep study would not be needed and that I could proceed with my quest for a better fitting mask, for which we immediately set up an appointment. I was especially pleased that Dr. Kram responded to my general questions about the anatomy of sleep apnea.
Argelia A.
Submitted 09/05/16
One of the best experience. Everyone very efficient, attentive and very nice.
Hadas R.
Submitted 09/03/16
Had a successful session with Aiko Loo in which we discovered that my CPAP mask was leaking because one part was too small for my nose, so air could escape around it. We were able to solve a second problem in this session, too: I can use bobby pins to keep the back strap in place, slippage being another cause for air leaking. Aiko listened carefully to the issues I raised and brought me several masks that could work with the irritation I experience with "nasal pillows" around my nose. She also suggested aloe vera or another CPAP barrier cream with no mineral oil to help prevent the irritation that comes from friction of silicon against tissue. All in all, I had an excellent first experience with her. I appreciate her attention and highly relevant solutions.
Vic V.
Submitted 09/02/16
My experience was good and informative.
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/02/16
Very friendly and welcoming. Knowledgable and knows how to explain things clearly to make you understand. Felt comfortable in her care!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/02/16
I was fitted for a new mask. Hope it works.
Ms M.
Submitted 09/02/16
I went to see Aiko Loo and she was very kind. She took the time to look over my history and explain what was going on with me physically. To my surprise my anatomy plays a large part. I am glad I went to see her and that we put a plan in place. It was really neat to have someone reassure you with a smile and get you a procedure appointment in like 2 weeks! I am super busy due to work but I was able to schedule on my off days and that like never happens for me... Thank you so much guys. Aiko, you and your team are amazing.
Carmen D.
Submitted 09/02/16
I had a very educational visit!
Carl B.
Submitted 09/01/16
NP Loo presented me with excellent medical information and we were able to come to a mutual decision about future treatment for sleep apnia

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location