We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
Quick and easy.
Jimmy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
Very good
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
The Doc explained the process clearly and shared the results.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
Aiko did a great job of explaining everything and I left feeling like I had all the info I needed to make a good decision, but I also left with some hope that maybe things will get better. I had no idea of all the risks associated with sleep disorders and I'm so glad that my nutritionist pushed me to ask for a referral.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
Informative and enjoyable. Enjoyed talking with you and learning about sleep issues. Would recommend!! Thanks, -Alex
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/16
The sleep study experience itself was great. The tech made me feel relaxed and calm, he had a great personality. I totally recommend the study if you are having issues with your sleep.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
Friendly
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
Really listened. asked penetrating questions. I didn't feel rushed.
Nestor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/16
Excellent service
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/16
From the moment of arrival to our departure the staff was very professional. I especially loved the way Dr Loo explained sleep apnea and the methods to aide in stabilizing the disease. Thank you all for a great first experience.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Kram has been my doctor since I began with my CPAP machine 5 years ago. He is absolutely wonderful. Any time I had the slightest problem, he took care of it quickly and thoroughly. In fact, on one occasion, he personally went with me to Grove Medical supply, to make sure they understood the problem, so they could get it resolved immediately. I recently had a huge concern, since I had a stroke 5 years ago. and I was not responding to my CPAP as I had in the past. As I explained my concern to Dr. Kram, he immediately started working on alternative CPAP therapy for me. I left the office much calmer, knowing Dr. Kram was now aware of my concerns and I would now be getting the proper treatment for my situation. Thank you Dr. Kram. Sincerely Jane C.
Jesse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Awesome.
Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Was able to see Dr Kram on time and all my questions were answered
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
In the past 14 years that I have been on CPAP, I have had 3 different sleep disorder doctors who have all been wonderful: Dr. Faruqui, Dr. Vanegas, and Dr. Tigno. However, as good as they have been, I believe that Dr. Kram is the best sleep disorder doctor whom I have ever had the pleasure of working with as a patient. He listens well, asks great questions, and, most importantly, as with all doctors, he exudes a confidence that gives the patient a feeling of being with someone who can and will help find a way to make ones life better through better and more restful nightly sleep. It is an honor to have him as my doctor. 5 Stars is hardly enough!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
The meeting with Dr. Ruddy was very informative. After our mtg. I felt more confident using the CPAP/BI - LEVEL Unit and in under- standing what is doing for me. And it is.
Thuc T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
With new set up for air flow coming out from my CPAP machine, I am sleeping better at night. Thanks Dr Ruddy and have a good day!
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Ms. Loo was attentive and informative about the process to troubleshoot my sleeping disorder walking through the pros and cons of including potential treatments and potential causes of sleep disorders. She listens and patiently provide information and i didn't feel rushed through my appointment.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/16
Aiko was great informative and calming. We liked her so much.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
I enjoyed the consultant and the office. I felt she listed to me and answered my questions . She was very personable and a joy to talk to. Thank you for your professionalism.
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Aiko is great and understands the challenges of sleep apnea.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location