We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
NP Aiko Loo is a nice frinedly person. She explained sleep apnea to me in detail perfessionally.
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
A pleasure to go and see her
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/16
It was very good. Linda
Cesar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/16
Greatest
Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/16
Very good informative follow up appointment
Erlinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/16
Dr. Ruddy is very professional. He tries to explain your health issues so you can better understand what needs to be addressed.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/16
Looking forward to the sleep test to see where I stand regarding sleep apnea.
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
Dr Kram took time to explore my concerns and discuss options. He then ordered what I wanted during the visit.
Brandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
I have had a great experience working with Dr. Ruddy and his staff at the California Sleep Center. The actual sleep study was rather 'rough' due to various factors, but well worth the money and time. My quality of life has already vastly improved and I wake in the morning with less brain fog, headaches, and able to function better. Highly recommended and professional.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/16
Learned a lot!!!!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
As in the past Dr Kram was attentive and concerned about how I was doing. He answered all the concerns I had.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Very patient. I didn't feel rushed by the doctor. He seemed thorough in his questions. It was a good experience.
Vu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Great visit
Mose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Very friendly and professional people.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Kram genuinely interested in my progress of using the CPAP equipment. It's helped me a great deal...didn't realize how bad my sleep apnea was until I started using the CPAP. I'm more alert and focused and don't fall asleep on BART. Thank goodness. I've missed a few stops in the past. it's taken a little bit of time to adjust to the different masks, but I think I'm getting the hang of it.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Please see my very positive review submitted today
Alba V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Enjoyed the overall experience. Dr. Ruddy was very knowledgeable in what test would better suite me for my individual needs
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
My experience so far was superb. Aiko was very thorough. She explained everything in detail and answered every question my spouse and I had.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Great experience
Gerard C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/16
Quick, professional service and treatment which I always appreciate.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location