We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

972 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 972 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lety S.
Submitted 09/16/16
it was pleasant & DR. IS ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL & EXPLAIN WELL.
Alex H.
Submitted 09/16/16
NP Aiko Loo - always courteous, helpful, very professional, easy to talk with and sincerely cared about my progress.
Shobhana H.
Submitted 09/16/16
On time and explained the results of the case study in detail.
Tom C.
Submitted 09/16/16
I had questions, John was focused and present as we went through them. This is what I require of my medical peeps
Alice N.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr,. Ruddy patiently explain to me to use the cpac machine,which I resit it before,but after using for few months, I experience good and uninterrupted sleep during at night,which make me more energetic during daytime. And my blood exam result now are in normal range.thank you so much for his patient and explaining clearly for me to understand my sleep disorder and looking forward for his continuing treatment . Thank you. Dr.Ruddy for your care.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/15/16
Great experience! The staff was very friendly and courteous and Dr. Loo was very knowledgeable about her field.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/15/16
On time, pleasant, knowledgeable. Cannot think of any reason not to give 5 stars.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/15/16
Understanding what I need.
Lorene C.
Submitted 09/15/16
It is hard to really evaluate because I only see Ms. Loo once a year.
Nancy O.
Submitted 09/15/16
Dr. Kram spent time making certain I understood what should and would be happening. His staff at the sleep test center were quite pleasant and supportive. I really appreciated the high level of care provided.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/13/16
I was met promptly (I was a few minutes late...), Aiko took me to her office, and explained in simple language ALL of the results of my "sleep testing", both the good and the not so good. She was patient, and professional throughout!
Cecelia J.
Submitted 09/13/16
Aiko is such a pleasant person to talk to, and she knows her job. I enjoy my appointments with her.
Nora T.
Submitted 09/12/16
After three years treatment, my sleep disorder is cured, my blood pressure. Is much better, my energy level is much better, I highly recommend for Dr. Jerry Kram
Luis E.
Submitted 09/12/16
Provided services were adequately explained. Location is great.
Stephen R.
Submitted 09/12/16
My appointment started right on time, no delay. NP Aiko Loo provided current CPAP readings and provided feedback on my progress. She explained how the machine is adjusting to my breathing and suggested some adjustments based on her findings. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I'm having a bit of trouble with my current mask so she made various suggestions and showed me some options in different masks. Great experience working with NP Loo.
Christopher C.
Submitted 09/12/16
very knowledgeable
Laurie W.
Submitted 09/12/16
Aiko is very thorough and helpful in trying to find ways for me to sleep at night. I value her opinions and enjoy my appointments with her. Thank you Aiko!
Daisy C.
Submitted 09/11/16
I had great experience in making my appointment at your Alameda office. It is my first time, I was a little bit late but I was greeted by the lady receptionist very genuinely friendly & polite. The staff made me at ease. Even when my doctor was not available at that time I was seen anyways by a nurse practitioner who is very much knowledgable as my doctor.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/10/16
Always happy to see me and very helpful and reassuring. He makes me comfortable, not jumpy or nervous.
Millard C.
Submitted 09/09/16
I had a great visit, when i was there. Everyone that I talked to was very perlite and easy to talk to. A very friendly staff,and a comfortable office I wii recommend anyone, that is in need of a this kind of service.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location