Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

908 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 908 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramon T.
Submitted 08/31/16
I was surprised on their professionalizm and friendly attitude specially the techinian at nite. Will strongly recomend this facility
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/30/16
I thought she was very kind and did a good job explaining the different types of things that can be done if sleep apnea is found to be an issue.
Marwa K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Np Aiko was thorough and patient, she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to meet her.
Joseph A.
Submitted 08/30/16
The staff is very friendly while still being very professional.If I was going to grade both front and back office It would be an "A" My questions have always been answered,and problems taken care of to the best of there ability.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very pleasant. Professional, friendly.
Juan G.
Submitted 08/29/16
Easy to talk to. Gave great suggestions. Listened to my concerns.
Louise N.
Submitted 08/29/16
My first visit to Dr Kram and I was very pleased. He took the time to explain everything I asked about in detail. I felt very comfortable in his office and looking forward to a long relationship at the Sleep Center.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very nice. Professional, friendly visit.
Thomas V.
Submitted 08/29/16
Very thorough examination and update to my condition and appliances. Most pleased! Dr. Kram is a leader in the field. He is one of the Pioneers of sleep apnea diagnosis and treatment. I am so glad my cardiologist referred me to him.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 08/29/16
Excellent with not only very little waiting also expedient process. Thank you!
Hansen R.
Submitted 08/29/16
Dr Kram explained what my possible condition was and what the next steps were in clear and concise terms. I was seen on time and Dr Kram spent ample time with me.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/29/16
Aiko has been responsive and helpful
Nyunt W.
Submitted 08/29/16
Great NP
Gilberto G.
Submitted 08/27/16
She was very professional and answer all of my questions
Clifford S.
Submitted 08/27/16
My experience was very good. Dr. Ruddy was knowledgeable and professional. the equipment was state-of -the-art, and easy to use. Thank you Dr. Ruddy
Carla L.
Submitted 08/27/16
Getting a hold of the office can be tough...also Im still having major bloating....painfull...Can you talk with the dr...to see if there is something I can take......ty...Carla
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/27/16
Dr Ruddy was a pleasure to see even though I've been struggling because my nasal pillows haven't been secure. I have not been sleeping well. In talking with Dr Ruddy, he emphasized that I am doing well, all in all, in terms of apnea events. I went from 77 in an hour to under 1. He listened and also made suggestions. We agreed upon a mask fitting which I got later that same day, which made all the difference. I feel supported in my efforts to address my sleep apnea by Dr Ruddy. He takes a keen interest in YOU, in what's going on for YOU, and offers both support and his best knowledge. I'm grateful.
Tamara S.
Submitted 08/26/16
Always great. I truly appreciate Aiko for being so professional and concerned about my health and well being. She definitely wants to get me on the right track to improve my quality of sleep which will improve my quality of life. Thank you!
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 08/26/16
Very friendly. Please stick around.
Nathan T.
Submitted 08/26/16
Dr. Ruddy was friendly, professional, and efficient.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location