We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

990 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keira M.
Submitted 09/28/16
I really appreciate you. I appreciate you not bringing up weight in front of Keira as I know and she does or will know also that it contributes to her problem, however as your patient also and I have lost 100 pounds and still have slight apnea, it would have been a terrible experience if that was focused on. You were so gentle about using the CPAP machine that I believe she took the information well. You were also very understanding about her going on her visitation and gave us realistic expectations and limits on using her machine. Thank you for always answering all of our questions and your gentle approach. A 13, almost 14 year old does not want to be told what to do, but you presented the information well and she accepted that she needs to use a machine! I really (we) appreciate you.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/28/16
I am continually pleased with the high quality of service by both Dr. Kram and his staff. Starting from being right on time, to the personal greeting and escort from Dr Kram, to the high professionalism in both diagnosis and solution. The staff, particualry Eric, provided individual attention and exemplary assistance. This comes with the highest recommendation...I wish that i could give them 10 stars.
Agripino P.
Submitted 09/28/16
Five - Star experience. Short wait, polite and courteous visit.
Otis G.
Submitted 09/28/16
It was very pleasant and very welcome and thank for everything and keep up the good work and may GOD bless you.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/27/16
Short wait time and all questions answered.
Stephen K.
Submitted 09/27/16
very professional
Louis P.
Submitted 09/27/16
Very short wait before seeing doctor. Good discussion about addressing current issues I've been having with prescribed therapy. Left office with a plan to address those issues and a follow-up appt.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 09/27/16
I felt extremely comfortable discusiing my problem c Dr Kram' Very thorough in obtaining my history. Answered my quesions in a very concise manner. I feel I am in very good hands. Dr kram"s quiet, pleasant manner was reassuring to me.
Herrick A.
Submitted 09/27/16
Dr Ruddy conveys a sense that he really knows his field. I've seen so many other doctors for various things who I feel haven't kept up on the science and that makes me feel pretty uncomfortable. That's not the case with Dr. Ruddy though.
Agnes S.
Submitted 09/27/16
great visit all my questions were answered, I have been a patient of NP Aiko Loo for several years and everytime she takes the time to listen to my issues and comes up with the right solutions
Paul V.
Submitted 09/26/16
Attentive and informative.
Jade T.
Submitted 09/25/16
Excellent!
Richard C.
Submitted 09/24/16
Very helpful
Jamie Y.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very friendly
Jeffery L.
Submitted 09/22/16
Informative re: options available, w/ a plan for managing my apnea in the future
Michiko R.
Submitted 09/22/16
I appreciate the prompt, friendly service Aiko provides. The Center has an efficient front-end organization and appointments take place at the scheduled time.
Jennelle P.
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone was friendly and kind.
Sally H.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr. Kram was attentive and helpful in offering possible ways to improve my sleep. He listened well and was very knowledgeable.
Cesar T.
Submitted 09/21/16
Answers questions /concern calmly explains disease process and expected outcome of the appliance CPAP.
James S.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr Kram listens and give helpful feedback.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location