Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

833 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 833 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Pleasant and professional.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/24/16
Exceptional knowledge, dedication, and care. Dr. Kram and his team at C.C.S.D. are the most supportive and comprehensive professionals I have encountered in sleep medicine. The staff are always friendly and efficient, getting authorizations quickly, and scheduling appointments conveniently. I have recommended Dr. Kram and C.C.S.D. to many OSA patients.
Felino S.
Submitted 08/24/16
Excellent !
Bonifacio H.
Submitted 08/24/16
excellent...
Frank G.
Submitted 08/24/16
Dr. Ruddy has always treated me with respect. He listens closely to what I have to say and discusses options for treatment. His appointments generally run on time yet he takes the time to LISTEN. I find this refreshing and notable.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 08/24/16
Pleasant experience. Dr Ruddy answered all my questions. Overall, very satisfied with both Dr and staff.
Stanley F.
Submitted 08/24/16
The last visit was to "read" the results of my Air Sense 10 CPAP machine over a period of time. The information received from Dr. Kram was enlightening and confirming.
Fredrick C.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko Loo has always done her best to help in any way she can. She has helped me in learning to adjust to this new way of living with a CPAP. Thank you.
Ma Eloisa M.
Submitted 08/23/16
It was a great office with very friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. Aiko Loo was awesome and helped me out with all my questions.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/23/16
Dr. Kram emphasized the importance of using the c-pap for which I have received a different mask. The first mask I used was not good choice for me whereas the new one is perfect. Additionally, the office staff wax excellent t I work with
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Aiko is extremely thorough in reviewing my chart. She goes over my chart in its entirety. She's very pleasant and patient. I was late because I went to the old office. She still allowed me to keep my appointment. Cynthia H.
Donna B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very professional. Dr. Kram explained sleep disorders and the different treatments. The night of the sleep study, the tech explained what was going to happen and what to prepare for. I would recommend California Center for Sleep Disorders and Dr. Kram.
Carol T.
Submitted 08/23/16
My experience with NP Loo was extremely pleasant! She took her time to explain all the details involving my treatments and what to expect. She made all of my anxiety and fears drop down to a minimum.
David K.
Submitted 08/23/16
Was glas to have her back i Concord. She has always done a great job in dealing with my seep apnea.
Camila G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very helpful in explaining the charts and areas that could use improvement. Positive attitude and very helpful with any setbacks I had with my allergies.
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/23/16
I had my sleep study last night and the technician Tony was very professional and accommodating.
Esme C.
Submitted 08/23/16
Very supportive staff & good all around experience
Monica B.
Submitted 08/23/16
Friendly and personsal very helpful
Joshua H.
Submitted 08/23/16
Nurse Loo has always treated me well and is very nice.
Steven G.
Submitted 08/23/16
Easy an he answered all my questions

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location