Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Understood my concerns and provided alternatives
Cynthia E.
08/23/16
Dr. Kram is the sleep expert. His treatment regimen has made a huge difference in my life.
Kirk D.
08/23/16
Very nice quick and answers all my questions great experience every time i go
Ronald H.
08/23/16
Very good great team
Balbir S.
08/23/16
Great experience!
Kai Yuan T.
08/23/16
Aiko is a very pleasant person to work with. She is very knowledgeable and is patient when thoroughly explaining things. My wife & I are very pleased with the Sleep Center.
Willie J.
08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy patiently explain to me how important is to get the treatment by using cpac machine, because from very beginning. I hesitantly to use it,but after I am starting to use it. I feel so good and felt so much more enery to experience good sleep . Thank you for Dr Ruddy efforts to persuade me.
Alice N.
08/23/16
Aiko is very organized, an avid listener, and looks for solutions when there are concerns/issues. I feel she is on my team to improve my health!
Rudolph M.
08/23/16
Dr Ruddy is attentive and caring. He explained everything throughly and when I needed a call back he was great.
Laraine D.
08/23/16
I really liked going to this office. The staff were very nice and Dr. Loo was very helpful in helping me chose the right C-pap equipment. Will go to her for all my future appointments.
Sarah G.
08/23/16
Aiko Loo has been at California's Sleep Disorder for as long as I have been visiting your offices. She is kind, professional and understanding to my needs as a patient. Ms. Loo is always welcoming when I visit and it is comforting to see a familiar face year after year. Please keep her with CSD, she is an outstanding employee
Alan B.
08/23/16
Awesome, Dr Kram very well assisted my needs not to mention an outstanding customer service from the secretary that day.
Vernon M.
08/23/16
Dr. Ruddy saw me right on time. He was comprehensive in my exam and answered all my questions.
Gary S.
08/23/16
Office service is excellent. But the time to process lab results adds up to months to issue the final CPAP instrument. Overall I am thankful to be using a CPAP now. And so is my wife.
Richard C.
08/23/16
Friendly doctor.
Marcelo H.
08/23/16
Overall great experience with reviewing my stats and comparing to condition prior to treatment. Immediately called in to have my damaged reservoir on my machine to be replaced.
Lawrence A.
08/23/16
I found Dr. Ruddy to be very professional, pleasant and easy to converse with. After my study, I appreciated his time to thoroughly explain the results and make next step solutions available to me. I highly recommend making an appointment to come to a Sleep Clinic that has doctors affiliated with the test center. I previously had a sleep study at a near by clinic and never received results, or any sort of post consultation. Make the California Center for Sleep Disorders your first choice.
Michelle C.
08/23/16
Great staff... Sad to see them go:-(
David C.
08/23/16
the doctor was a little overbooked ,but once we got to see the doctor everything went good ,alameda is anice place to go to
Peter P.
08/23/16
Easy to communicate with and thorough.
Thalia S B.
08/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location