We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

999 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron R.
Submitted 10/17/16
fast and efficient. i got the information i needed and my questions were clearly answered.
Janet F.
Submitted 10/17/16
Fast and thorough. Very pleased with both doctor and staff.
Constance C.
Submitted 10/17/16
Five Star very professional and courtesy! GREAT EXPERIENCE!
John K.
Submitted 10/14/16
Informed, caring practitioner
Zvi G.
Submitted 10/14/16
Thanks you!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/13/16
Easy to talk to and attentive!
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/13/16
I found the staff and Ms. Loo to be knowledgeable and very helpful in the information given in helping me make my decision for my care.
Charles E.
Submitted 10/13/16
My experience with Aiko Loo was excellent. The meeting was relaxed, informative and to the point.
Shirleyrae R.
Submitted 10/13/16
Everyone in the center was very professional and friendly. I enjoyed being there. Ms. Loo was very attentive and explained in detail what I needed to know. All in all I was very happy with my experience.
Vikki G.
Submitted 10/12/16
Follow up appointment that resulted in bipap adjustment
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/11/16
Ansered all my questions regarding my treatment
Stephen T.
Submitted 10/11/16
I sent in a request to correct "Smoking Status".
David K.
Submitted 10/10/16
Brief and useful. However, on this and the last visit the information I get from my CPAP unit is noe limited. I no longer have access to the important AHI! I specifically asked that this be restored at this visit and was assured it was, but I still don't have access to it.
Darren C.
Submitted 10/10/16
Dr. Ruddy always makes sure things are going well with my usage of the CPAP/APAP. My appointments are always on time as scheduled.
Tina L.
Submitted 10/10/16
Good insights/ info for me on insomnia
Alfredo S.
Submitted 10/06/16
Yes I want to thank Aiko for her sincere and compassionate sit down with me regarding my sleep apnea issues and concerns. She listened, didn't appear rushed and was supportive, her suggestion of a more comfortable and effective mask to address leakage issue I'm currently having should really help and was appreciated. My past consultations with the other Doctor was not so much the same and although he's very knowledge and experienced his patient/client customer care could use some extra effort and perhaps retirement should be considered right around the corner. Thank you again Aiko look forward to next visit.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/05/16
Very good and thorough experience. She did a complete and thorough interview to get to know me and my condition.
Siddarth C.
Submitted 10/05/16
Answered all my questions providing me detailed information and was courteous
Keven W.
Submitted 10/04/16
Miss Loo and the receptionist at the office were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Great experience
William R.
Submitted 10/04/16
Great meeting. Very efficient and effective

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location