Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

939 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guy G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very positive dr loo was great as usual
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Loo is wonderful... You have major problems with opening your calendar for appointments.. Left a phone message for John D a month ago, so unprofessional! Has not returned my call!
Fernando B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Satisfying, answered all my questions.
Chi L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good understanding
Brian A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Highly reccomend
Alice N.
Submitted 06/14/19
feel relax after talking to Dr. Ruffy.
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Aiko Loo is knowledgeable, listens to my needs and concerns. I feel that my health and well being are her top priority. As to the sleep center web site and management, very frustrating. Hard to get call backs, appointments, long wait times for follow up. I will say Aiko is worth the frustration, but I did consider going elsewhere just because of the centers business system.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/13/19
The California Sleep Centers provide exceptional care. The staff was very professional.
Duncan G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Kramer was professional and explained options to consider.
John M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice, pleasant, informative, helpful, and professional, especially Dr. Ruddy and Jennifer.
Joe C.
Submitted 06/04/19
It’s all good
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Great
Loretta N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Aiko is incredibly helpful, smart & very interested in doing what’s right for the patient!
Hugh L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great
Arnaldo M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent, caring assessment and follow-up to my sleep study, by Nurse Practitioner Aiko Loo and staff, who helped me into wheelchair outside and into office—very thoughtful and proactive with disabled patients. Much appreciated.
Donnie G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
Thomas F.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was very difficult to get in the building, and I couldn’t reach the office by the phone number posted on the front door! So I was late for my appointment even though I arrived 30 minutes early! The only way that I finally got in to see that Doctor was when another person came out of the building just be chance. So all the confusion made me frustrated, especially because I’ve had to wait two and a half months for my appointment!
David S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always professional, caring and pleasant.
Reagan P.
Submitted 05/13/19
The doctor was very thorough and very pleasant.
Judith N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Ruddy was personable, professional, knowledgeable and kind

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location