We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

975 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
Submitted 09/06/19
My parents really looked forward to and enjoyed their visit with Aiko Loo, NP today and appreciate her patience and understanding: we just hope our next double appt (for can take place in Fremont (since they live in Newark) on Friday morning for convenience.
Joseph P.
Submitted 09/06/19
My visit was very detailed as well as informational it was great
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/01/19
The Doctor & staff were wondering. My sleep study was pleasant and simple. But getting my CPAP machine has been too long in a little frustrating. Otherwise I would highly recommend California sleep study in Alameda.
Douglas A.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kram's for over 5 years. He is knowledgeable and helpful.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Positive.
Danny C.
Submitted 08/28/19
The answering services is terrible, every time i try to call and make an appointment either no one answered my call or no one ever call me back,
James E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Hard to find the address, no number on the street.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/16/19
very friendly place and people
Alexander R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff were friendly and helped me quickly.
Sharon O.
Submitted 08/07/19
My experience was great. Check in and my appointment serve as a reminder as how important it is to wear my devise regularly and properly.
Loretta N.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time. Very pleasant office staff. VERY knowledgeable NP. Very happy they take such good care of me. Love the reminders they send. Very efficient staff.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Thoughtful response and report. Answered my questions. Provided helpful information.
Dennis L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excelent
Joel A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Joel A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Fernando B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very helpful and nice to talk too.
Jason P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very thorough.and effective and thanks.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience
Richard H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough, clear, Pleasant and enjoyable, yet very professional and informative. A good experience.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always great!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location