We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional and caring.
Mathieu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Good first visit
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Bernard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Straight to the point, tactful, honest, and efficient
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Kram is a master of his sleep disorder specialty, and is always professional, helpful, courteous, and informative.
Graham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Lowe is very good but Bay sleep group is terrible I will never deal with him again
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
She was caring, informed, listened to me and was attentive to my needs.
Merlyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Every person that contact me is really friendly and answer all my questions.
Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The NP was very pleasant to chat with.
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience with NP Aiko Loo has been fine! However, our most recent appointment was a telephone appointment, and I wasn't aware of this in advance. I drove to the sleep clinic in San Leandro, but would not have done so if I'd gotten a conformation call at least 24 hours ahead of my appointment to let me know it was a phone appointment.
Kenneth W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
We had some lack of communication issues.
Harpal S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very satisfied
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wounderful consolation nurse explained everything to me very nice nurse. Haven’t had the sleep study yet. 7/12/22
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing. She is aware of all my sleep issues prior to us communicating.
Leanore B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Ms. Loo was wonderful! She answered all my questions and prescribed me a new C-Pap as needed. Great experience!
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Knowledgeable and professional.
Joel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
A++ very pleasant to deal with, she listens very well and able to solve most sleep disorder.
Raxitki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The doctor I talked with seeing concerned I'm scared about what's wrong with me my primary care was has not been concerned we've discussed this consecutively but I'm finally glad to get to you guys thank you

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location