Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

908 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 908 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginald O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional dr. Liu and staff
Roberto M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Fast
June S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Kram is thorough, listens well, and knows his specialty as well as anyone could.
James M.
Submitted 03/24/19
One of the worest portals I have ever attempted to work through. A real turn off to this patient.
Peggy L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Staff is very friendly and Professional.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always friendly and helpful!
Jung P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were friendly and doctor Kram was on time with the appt and explained everything very well.
Matthew K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very I owkedgabke and fet very comfortable the minute I walked in for the first time.
Penny M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Appt was on time, staff and NP were efficient, and pleasant. Knowledgeable about my case, and helpful. Excellent experience.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Cordial brief and professional.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a short but thorough visit. All issues were addressed. And it helps that I got a good report. Everyone there is very kind and courteous. Thank you.
Constantina E.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very caring team
Fructuoso S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very productive meeting with Aiko; she took the time and was very patient at explaining things to my parents; answered all their questions...
Glen G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great and professional staff
Luis P.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor take his time to talk about the problem, very please with his work. I will recommend him to all my coworkers
Rosemary D.
Submitted 02/09/19
She is very polite and specific. She explained everything to me clearly and in detail.
Ricardo D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent service, very informative, very helpful!
Theodore L.
Submitted 02/04/19
I did not know what to expect, but all imagined questions were asked.
Carole B.
Submitted 01/28/19
I have completed a check list evaluation already.
Luis A.
Submitted 01/25/19
Good very good

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location