Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have to come back
Judith D.
06/12/18
Went over test results
Steve B.
06/12/18
Fast, efficient! My Dr. Was awesome!
Sergio S.
06/11/18
Consultation appointment was efficient, on-time, and friendly.
David H.
06/11/18
NP Loo very pleasant and didn’t rush my visit. She was knowledgeable about my medical history without referring to her computer. NP Loo is always very encouraging when suggesting additional hours of sleep; never reprimanding.
Corlette B.
06/10/18
Didn’t have a long wait to see NP Loo. It seemed that she remembered me and my medical history without referring to her computer.
Corlette B.
06/10/18
Aiko is outstanding ! Knowledgeable, concerned, great “bedside” manner. A joy to come to a doctor’s Office!
Philip J.
06/09/18
On time explained the process. Excellent service.
James A.
06/08/18
Best ever!
Jared F.
06/07/18
It takes a month to get any appointment in San Francisco. You get bombarded with calls and emails and reminders about their cancellation policy but when you need to see a doctor, they are not available.
Donald A.
06/04/18
Well... you probably have to discuss that with Aiko. I truly believe that there are serious problems and what was explained I’m pretty sure you would go into shock. My best suggestion would be in contacting Aiko talking to one of the top executives in your division and have them call me. I believe you’ll need to hear it out. 510-502-1470. Pete D’alonzo
Peter D.
05/23/18
Started appointment on time and was very good at answering all my questions and providing details of what should happen next in process
Delane G.
05/18/18
No additional comment
Robert B.
05/16/18
NP Aiko Loo was fantastic. I was explained of sleep apnea including what causes it and treats it. I love the expierence.
Gustavo R.
05/12/18
Great care! All questions answered- problem solved!
Neil M.
05/11/18
Great
Kelly P.
05/07/18
Great kept me up to date on the process process.
Kelly P.
05/04/18
Good
Turmunkh K.
05/02/18
Very professional and knowledgeable
Henry S.
04/30/18
Great attention by dr to my questions and the process...
Jeronimo R.
04/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location