Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

877 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lethea T.
Submitted 01/03/19
My experience, I was very comfortable, the staff was wonderful and the doctor was very informative left me with no questions it was a wonderful experience.
William B.
Submitted 12/28/18
This was my first visit and I feel confident in having Dr. Kram care for me with my sleep apnea. I am now scheduled for a sleep study.
Jose M.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr provide several options. It was not a one size fits all approach
Cassio C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very good!
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great experience, the staff is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable
Randy H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Was informative gave us information on what’s best equipment to use.
Ryan W.
Submitted 12/18/18
Michael K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Everything was great and the staff and the doctor answered all of my questions
Johnny C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly staff, professional and caring atmosphere.
Blanca T.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very competitive the personal and help me alot and care me.
Jens A.
Submitted 12/11/18
I had to wait an hour(!) to see the doctor, but the staff were friendly and the doctor was helpful.
Gerard C.
Submitted 12/07/18
I had a good experience as always and was treated fairly and professionally.
Mark R.
Submitted 12/06/18
It was quick visit.
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/29/18
Staff helpful and courteous
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Aiko always listens and tries to help the best she can with the current circumstances.
Darlene M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Love the Dr... Love the receptionist... However!! Scheduling an appt...is extremely frustrating!!! Takes months to get in!!!
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/09/18
I was treated with respect. Friendly atmosphere. My questions were answered.
Laura J.
Submitted 11/06/18
There was no waiting time. Receptionist or nurse was very pleasant and the doctor was also very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Alice T.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great!
Jesus G.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff really friendly

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location