We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

999 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi M.
Submitted 10/27/16
I have had a great experience working with Dr. Ruddy and his staff at the California Sleep Center. The actual sleep study was rather 'rough' due to various factors, but well worth the money and time. My quality of life has already vastly improved and I wake in the morning with less brain fog, headaches, and able to function better. Highly recommended and professional.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/27/16
Learned a lot!!!!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 10/26/16
As in the past Dr Kram was attentive and concerned about how I was doing. He answered all the concerns I had.
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/26/16
Very patient. I didn't feel rushed by the doctor. He seemed thorough in his questions. It was a good experience.
Vu C.
Submitted 10/26/16
Great visit
Mose A.
Submitted 10/26/16
Very friendly and professional people.
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/26/16
Dr. Kram genuinely interested in my progress of using the CPAP equipment. It's helped me a great deal...didn't realize how bad my sleep apnea was until I started using the CPAP. I'm more alert and focused and don't fall asleep on BART. Thank goodness. I've missed a few stops in the past. it's taken a little bit of time to adjust to the different masks, but I think I'm getting the hang of it.
John D.
Submitted 10/26/16
Please see my very positive review submitted today
Alba V.
Submitted 10/26/16
Enjoyed the overall experience. Dr. Ruddy was very knowledgeable in what test would better suite me for my individual needs
Alejandro M.
Submitted 10/26/16
My experience so far was superb. Aiko was very thorough. She explained everything in detail and answered every question my spouse and I had.
James B.
Submitted 10/26/16
Great experience
Gerard C.
Submitted 10/26/16
Quick, professional service and treatment which I always appreciate.
Dan S.
Submitted 10/25/16
Quick and easy.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/25/16
Very good
Dennis C.
Submitted 10/25/16
The Doc explained the process clearly and shared the results.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/25/16
Aiko did a great job of explaining everything and I left feeling like I had all the info I needed to make a good decision, but I also left with some hope that maybe things will get better. I had no idea of all the risks associated with sleep disorders and I'm so glad that my nutritionist pushed me to ask for a referral.
Alex B.
Submitted 10/25/16
Informative and enjoyable. Enjoyed talking with you and learning about sleep issues. Would recommend!! Thanks, -Alex
Maureen S.
Submitted 10/25/16
The sleep study experience itself was great. The tech made me feel relaxed and calm, he had a great personality. I totally recommend the study if you are having issues with your sleep.
Vincent C.
Submitted 10/24/16
Friendly
Patricia N.
Submitted 10/24/16
Really listened. asked penetrating questions. I didn't feel rushed.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location