Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nice, professional,
Philip S.
07/23/18
Exited! Thank you!
Vladislav G.
07/17/18
All of my questions and concerns were addressed Dr Loo gave me confidence that I’m using my C-pap machine correctly to achieve maximum results
Janice T.
07/14/18
Everyone is always so nice. They take the time to listen to my concerns.
Stacey E.
07/13/18
Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Kram was straightforward, thorough and kind.
Sherry W.
07/13/18
Dr. Kram was very informative with the results of my sleep study and he provided clear direction on what the next steps of treatment will be. I felt very comfortable when my appointment was finished that the treatment plan was clear and I had no concerns.
Gina L.
07/10/18
Dr. Iran is really concerned about my well being which is great.
Faith L.
06/28/18
My visit to Dr. Yuen is very satisfying. I was seen by the doctor on time of my appointment. Whatever she discuss is precise and can easily to understand. I can recommend her to a lot of people that has a sleep disorder like me.
Gemma D.
06/27/18
GOOD
Luzette S.
06/27/18
We went over my results and she ordered me more nasal pillows for my newer mask. Health status has remained the same.
Howard G.
06/27/18
Dr. Kin Yuen is an excellent clinician. I found her very helpful and treating my insomnia over just a few visits. I highly recommend her.
Paul N.
06/26/18
NP Loo is awesome. She asks the right questions and listens to your needs. She is quick to reccommend solutions to the issues and knows her profession well.
Carl E.
06/26/18
Good experience, everyone was very courteous
Rosemary D.
06/26/18
Looking forward to new mask
John H.
06/25/18
Very experienced doctor.
Carlos R.
06/21/18
Nice
Max C.
06/20/18
I would recommend her.
David M.
06/19/18
Professional and comfortable
Shawmin K.
06/13/18
Excellent !
David P.
06/13/18
Very informative and pleasant experience. The doctor answered my questions and had a clear plan for my treatment.
Christopher Y.
06/12/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location