We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She was kind and caring when We met online. When I was having trouble getting online to get results of my test she called me and we proceeded that way thank you
Sona S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Helpful, asked the right questions, referred me for sleep therapy.
Bart F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very Friendly
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Time is taken to discuss my concerns, including a personal touch. Thank you.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
eye opening
Keona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excelente
Justin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I recommend this to anyone with trouble sleeping
Willie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was greeted And explained the process and What To expect
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
very informative and friendly
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great staff!
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Kram does a great job for me!
Rodha R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful
Rodolfo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Santiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional Dr. would listen to me.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I did home testing in late April, after which I heard nothing. I attempted to contact the Sleep Center for results several times by phone, always having to leave a message and never receiving a response. In late May my internist told me there were no concerns that showed on my records so I let it go. Finally a few weeks ago I was surprised to finally receive a call from the sleep center, scheduled a Zoom with Dr. Kram and am satisfied with the information I received during that appointment and how it was explained. I was offered several helpful suggestions to help going forward (nose strips, Nasalaid, etc.). I am pleased with my encounters with Dr. Kram but not with the office, although I assume staffing shortages may be involved.
Patricia V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional, courteous, and efficient Televisit. Listened and provided advice for our questions. Pleased with the time he took for the visit.
Rochelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The consultation went well. I’m still waiting on the home testing kit. I’m unclear if this is an insurance issue or an internal admin error.
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location