Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

927 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 927 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff were friendly and helped me quickly.
Sharon O.
Submitted 08/07/19
My experience was great. Check in and my appointment serve as a reminder as how important it is to wear my devise regularly and properly.
Loretta N.
Submitted 08/05/19
On time. Very pleasant office staff. VERY knowledgeable NP. Very happy they take such good care of me. Love the reminders they send. Very efficient staff.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Thoughtful response and report. Answered my questions. Provided helpful information.
Dennis L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excelent
Joel A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Joel A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Pleased!
Fernando B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very helpful and nice to talk too.
Jason P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very thorough.and effective and thanks.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good experience
Richard H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough, clear, Pleasant and enjoyable, yet very professional and informative. A good experience.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always great!
Samuel T.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was having some real issues the NP was able to resolve them in minutes. I was in and out and felt like I was listened too. Thanks
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent experience. Friendly, attentive, and invested in my health
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/25/19
She was very helpful and really listened to what I was saying sothat she could provide the best options for me
Mary Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Short and sweet
Michael C.
Submitted 07/03/19
CCSD knows their stuff and will take good care of you!
Judi C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very good care
Mariedyne A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Happy with follow up
Simone M.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was and is specific and detailed and with prestige a new step that the Doctor is helping me through well, with thanks. She discusses things that are on task in a way that is prestigious and shows me something new to learn about sleep; clarifys the process of illness of sleep well in my case. Simone

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location