Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

807 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 807 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Exelent
Tasos B.
09/20/18
The information relay from Marcy and I from voice message and interpersonal skills got across to be becomin of me in areas of missed housing appointment deadlines during my application towards sec. 8 and my chicken shingles illness. I’m checking into it with prescription to be becoming of update of genetic prevalence of it; One quantity to two occurances chicken pox with one shingles outbreak and bug infestation. Simone M. Aka Simone Marie Reiter 09/15/18 Sealed
Simone M.
09/15/18
Follow up appointment
Edgar H.
09/14/18
Very efficient. They listen to what you say and make good recommendations based on what you say. Excellent practice.
Richard H.
09/10/18
He was great!
Alex M.
09/07/18
Felt very relaxed when greeted. Receptionist very polite and engaging. Greeted with a delightful smile. Dr. Ruddy made me feel at ease and very comfortable. Able to discuss my concerns and informed of what I could expect from the upcoming test. Looking forward for the equipment and engaging in the sleep test adventure. Thanks. Gloria Hampton
Gloria W.
09/07/18
Very professional and truly interested in my health.
Joyce G.
09/06/18
It was okay
Fanny W.
09/06/18
I had the please of seeing Nurse Practitioner Aiko Loo. She was very engaging and carefully listened to my needs and is helping me to get back on track and better committed to my needed therapy. She was very sweet and kind and in this current mutation of our world... this is greatly appreciated.
Brian B.
08/31/18
Great place, great service. Aiko Loo is keeping me healthy.
Phillip C.
08/30/18
Complete explanation
Anderson P.
08/16/18
Dr. John Rudy was very professional very clear on what my problem was and he also explained everything to me very well about my health I really appreciate it
Michael K.
08/14/18
Dr Ruddy took quite a bit of time to explain the test results thoroughly.
Nancy B.
08/14/18
Got me going in and out
Emeliano P.
08/11/18
The staff is very helpful and caring, although overbooking certainly made for a long appointment.
Geoffrey S.
08/08/18
The staff was very helpful and Dr Ruddy was very Informative.
Susan D.
08/08/18
My visit went very well
Shuronda H.
07/28/18
It was a very good visit. I was extremely happy with answers to all my questions. The front desk assistant was fantastic as well
Kevin M.
07/26/18
I felt comfortable and got the information that I needed
Carmella L.
07/24/18
I'm very satisfy for her everything that she explain and the detail about my proplem.
Nazareno V.
07/24/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location