We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chayoung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
You are great
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I. Already did this.
Darling M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was great
Herman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great very Professional
Renato M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Good
Huilan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Loo is very kind, patient and professional. Thank you very much.
Tatiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Aiko Loo is very friendly, very attentive and knowledgeable. It ‘s a pleasure to have her as my Sleep Disorder Specialist.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I was pleased with the way my phone visit was conducted and how we are going forward with my health concerns The doctor is very knowledgeable and sincere and I appreciate that.
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Simple and easy video conference call Dr. Kram got right to the point and ordered my CPAP machine
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Explained my sleep study in easy to understand terms. Very professional.
Jammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very professional
Akanke I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very informative, and pleasant.
Melanin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The session was great except she didn’t address what I can do when I just can’t use the cpap. There are time when I’m too congested.
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Aiko is a very responsive and knowledgeable health care provider. I like how she listens closely to what I am saying and works with me to figure out how to meet my needs.
Margit M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Aiko always nice and helpful.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Practitioner was great!
Denias M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
We try the video call and I got it but no progress. Maybe our phone is not compatible with each other
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent. Thorough. Courteous. Helpful. Pleasant.
Erwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Kram is very helpful.
Sharon P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The lady who called was very nice and explained what to expect. I’ve not had my sleep study yet so I don’t know how to rate it.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location