Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

908 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 908 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone M.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was and is specific and detailed and with prestige a new step that the Doctor is helping me through well, with thanks. She discusses things that are on task in a way that is prestigious and shows me something new to learn about sleep; clarifys the process of illness of sleep well in my case. Simone
Christopher K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Pleasant
Susan S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Oran was very patient with me and seemed interested in helping me find a way to make using the sleep machine less annoying and more effective for me. I really appreciated that.
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Aiko was friendly and informative. She also helped with suggestions and is ordering an upgrade for my current mask.
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/20/19
My experience was pleasant. Very well informed. Looking forward to having my sleep test done.
Vishal N.
Submitted 06/19/19
I believe I wanted more explanation on the effects of sleep disorder to health
Neil S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very personable and easy to talk to. She provided detailed analysis during the post-visit.
Veronica C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Loo is always very polite and answers my questions. Like her very much.
Charles W.
Submitted 06/18/19
It was only a first time experience so I could not draw a conclusion of satisfaction or not.
Guy G.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very positive dr loo was great as usual
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Loo is wonderful... You have major problems with opening your calendar for appointments.. Left a phone message for John D a month ago, so unprofessional! Has not returned my call!
Fernando B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Satisfying, answered all my questions.
Chi L.
Submitted 06/15/19
Good understanding
Brian A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Highly reccomend
Alice N.
Submitted 06/14/19
feel relax after talking to Dr. Ruffy.
Sheila A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Aiko Loo is knowledgeable, listens to my needs and concerns. I feel that my health and well being are her top priority. As to the sleep center web site and management, very frustrating. Hard to get call backs, appointments, long wait times for follow up. I will say Aiko is worth the frustration, but I did consider going elsewhere just because of the centers business system.
Michael D.
Submitted 06/13/19
The California Sleep Centers provide exceptional care. The staff was very professional.
Duncan G.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Kramer was professional and explained options to consider.
John M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very nice, pleasant, informative, helpful, and professional, especially Dr. Ruddy and Jennifer.
Joe C.
Submitted 06/04/19
It’s all good

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location