Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

877 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 877 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Ruddy does a great job
Loretta W.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was a little late and the stiff was understanding they worked me in to see the doctor. the doctor was great
Norayda F.
Submitted 04/18/19
My visit was being well taken cared of . Staff are being friendly & helpful .Overall , I'm very happy for the excellent care /services provided. Your CAsleep center is highly recommendable to everyone . I can highly recommend your
Tasos B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very satisfying !!!!
Alejandro R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Young lady immediately said hello , how can I help when I walked in told me what to except and was all around kind and helpful. Dr. was quick to the point and understanding. Very knowledgeable. I felt like he was truly looking out for me.
Mark J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Akio Loo is very understanding and caring.
Cindy M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Ruddy is very nice and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Transaction went smoothly
Peter B.
Submitted 04/08/19
The appointment went well, Doctor Ruddy was informative and made me feel comfortable
Reginald O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional dr. Liu and staff
Roberto M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Fast
June S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Kram is thorough, listens well, and knows his specialty as well as anyone could.
James M.
Submitted 03/24/19
One of the worest portals I have ever attempted to work through. A real turn off to this patient.
Peggy L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Staff is very friendly and Professional.
Mike M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always friendly and helpful!
Jung P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were friendly and doctor Kram was on time with the appt and explained everything very well.
Matthew K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very I owkedgabke and fet very comfortable the minute I walked in for the first time.
Penny M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Appt was on time, staff and NP were efficient, and pleasant. Knowledgeable about my case, and helpful. Excellent experience.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/09/19
Cordial brief and professional.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a short but thorough visit. All issues were addressed. And it helps that I got a good report. Everyone there is very kind and courteous. Thank you.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location