We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

999 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 999 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Kram took time to explore the possible causes of my sleeping problem and created a plan for further study. He answered all my questions and didn't rush me.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Follow up phone very informative….just a communication problem regarding in person visit vs phone call because of info at patient portal. Suggest an appointment reminder on the day before!
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was thoroughly pleased with the professional manner in which I received the information from Aiko Loo in regards to my my Sleep Study and before ending our conversation, asked if I had any questions for her. I also appreciated that based on my particular circumstances, that she made appropriate recommendations for me in an effort to try and alleviate & address specific areas of concern as they pertain to my sleep apnea. A huge “Thank You” to Aiko and the staff Kelsey who also worked diligently to get me in for my Overnight Sleep Study while facing scheduling challenges due to staff availability. Thank you Kelsey. And thank you to the young woman who called to make sure I was able to get on the call with Aiko after I failed to answer her calls before our scheduled appointment (due to the fact that I did not recognize the number/and a No Caller ID call. Thank you for the reminder.
Ray G.
Submitted 04/13/22
good experience overall. he was very informative. only feedback would be, he has been late to both telehealth calls. there should be more time allownace between patient telehealth calls so that we are not waiting for over half hour.
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Enjoyed my Doctor’s visit. Answered questions when asked. Didn’t have to go into office, which was nice but after after Pandemic, would be nice to see her in Office to get out of house.
Grier G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent, Dr Kram know my history and we discussed next steps and I was completely satisfied.
Alan C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ruddy was very helpful and informative during our follow up phone call. He answered all of my questions and was very reassuring in regards to my results. Ask him anything and you’ll get a very informative answer. I recommend Dr. Ruddy 100%
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/05/20
she has always been helpful and iunderstanding.
Tina L.
Submitted 06/29/20
First one to discuss effects of light on sleep patterns. Thank you
Linda S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Experience was very convenient and I was able to have a good visit with the doctor.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good first consult- I hope something can be done to get my chronic insomnia under control.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Affable and knowledgeable, Dr. Ruddy provides expert and thorough information and recommendations during consultations. He prescribed the perfect mask and machine to treat my sleep apnea.
Victoria W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Aiko really helped me get my sleep apnea care brought up to date. I'm so happy to have this new care relationship.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Ruddy was kind, unrushed, thorough, and knowledgeable on reviewing my sleep study results today.
Charisse D.
Submitted 05/03/20
NP Loo was very thorough and kind!
Michael D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good
Emma L.
Submitted 04/30/20
I met with Dr.Ruddy via a video appointment as a follow up for a test I had. I had not met him in person before this session, but he made me feel comfortable throughout the session. He was very helpful and informative, making sure that I understood everything he was explaining to me. I felt that he gave me all the information I needed, and I was very satisfied with the session.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very professional & knowledgeable. Very pleasant. I felt comfortable sharing my medical history with Ms Loo.
Eva H.
Submitted 04/13/20
NP Loo was very thorough, took the time to go over my mediation list and went over my usage and machine info. She is very personable. Thank you NP Loo.
David P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great experience.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location