We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Good times
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/18
Thanks for the peaceful night sleep
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
I love the Yuen
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
Very nice
Ladd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/18
It was a very pleasant visit everyone is very nice with a smile the person that I talk to is very nice and very professional at her position with her patient willing to help want to make sure all is well wanted to see do I need anyting for desk as supplies and very courteous staff in a hole
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
They are the best
Melba O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
I am very much comfortable and satisfied with my visit @ CCSD especially with Dr. Rudy and her secretary. They’re both very helpful.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Ruddy was a very Professional Dr. Who shows personal interest in his patients and who takes time to explain and answers Questions. Also the Receptionist Krisy Loud was warm & Helpful. Thank you for a Pleasant experience. Sara Smothers
Garrett P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
Friendly doctor and staff. On time
Kenneth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
Dr Kram is always great at explaining things
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Annual checkUp. CPAP is working good. Sleeping 8 hours a night.
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Fast, flexible and friendly.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Knowledgeable informative and professional.
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Very knowledgeable. .Very good communication skills
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Ruddy is very patience with his clients.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Aiko was very professional. She was well prepared for our appointment. She is a good listener and offered sound advice and instruction.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/18
Everyone was great and very professional
June S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
I was satisfied. Dr. Kram was helpful and willing to spend the time to make surei had all the answers I needed
Jimmy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Yuen is very knowledge and an excellent doctor. I went in for an office visit and a CPAP replacement. She was very thorough in examining my medical history and in presenting her opinions on CPAP machines. She made it easy to choose the right machine. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Vernesta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/18
The entire process of the sleep study was awesome. The overnight stay was very comfortable, the staff is friendly, Dr Yuen was very informative, and all appointments were punctual. 5 stars to the office!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location