We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
I have to come back
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Went over test results
Sergio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Fast, efficient! My Dr. Was awesome!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
Consultation appointment was efficient, on-time, and friendly.
Corlette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
NP Loo very pleasant and didn’t rush my visit. She was knowledgeable about my medical history without referring to her computer. NP Loo is always very encouraging when suggesting additional hours of sleep; never reprimanding.
Corlette B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/18
Didn’t have a long wait to see NP Loo. It seemed that she remembered me and my medical history without referring to her computer.
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Aiko is outstanding ! Knowledgeable, concerned, great “bedside” manner. A joy to come to a doctor’s Office!
James A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
On time explained the process. Excellent service.
Jared F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Best ever!
Donald A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
It takes a month to get any appointment in San Francisco. You get bombarded with calls and emails and reminders about their cancellation policy but when you need to see a doctor, they are not available.
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/18
Well... you probably have to discuss that with Aiko. I truly believe that there are serious problems and what was explained I’m pretty sure you would go into shock. My best suggestion would be in contacting Aiko talking to one of the top executives in your division and have them call me. I believe you’ll need to hear it out. 510-502-1470. Pete D’alonzo
Delane G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/18
Started appointment on time and was very good at answering all my questions and providing details of what should happen next in process
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
No additional comment
Gustavo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/18
NP Aiko Loo was fantastic. I was explained of sleep apnea including what causes it and treats it. I love the expierence.
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/18
Great care! All questions answered- problem solved!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/18
Great
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Great kept me up to date on the process process.
Turmunkh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/18
Good
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Very professional and knowledgeable
Jeronimo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Great attention by dr to my questions and the process...

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location