We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I felt comfortable and got the information that I needed
Nazareno V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
I'm very satisfy for her everything that she explain and the detail about my proplem.
Philip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Nice, professional,
Vladislav G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Exited! Thank you!
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
All of my questions and concerns were addressed Dr Loo gave me confidence that I’m using my C-pap machine correctly to achieve maximum results
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Everyone is always so nice. They take the time to listen to my concerns.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Kram was straightforward, thorough and kind.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Kram was very informative with the results of my sleep study and he provided clear direction on what the next steps of treatment will be. I felt very comfortable when my appointment was finished that the treatment plan was clear and I had no concerns.
Faith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Iran is really concerned about my well being which is great.
Gemma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
My visit to Dr. Yuen is very satisfying. I was seen by the doctor on time of my appointment. Whatever she discuss is precise and can easily to understand. I can recommend her to a lot of people that has a sleep disorder like me.
Luzette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
GOOD
Howard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
We went over my results and she ordered me more nasal pillows for my newer mask. Health status has remained the same.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Kin Yuen is an excellent clinician. I found her very helpful and treating my insomnia over just a few visits. I highly recommend her.
Carl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
NP Loo is awesome. She asks the right questions and listens to your needs. She is quick to reccommend solutions to the issues and knows her profession well.
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Good experience, everyone was very courteous
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
Looking forward to new mask
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Very experienced doctor.
Max C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Nice
David M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
I would recommend her.
Shawmin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Professional and comfortable

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location