We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1087 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Fast
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr Kram is thorough, listens well, and knows his specialty as well as anyone could.
James M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/19
One of the worest portals I have ever attempted to work through. A real turn off to this patient.
Peggy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/19
Staff is very friendly and Professional.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Always friendly and helpful!
Jung P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff were friendly and doctor Kram was on time with the appt and explained everything very well.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Very I owkedgabke and fet very comfortable the minute I walked in for the first time.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Appt was on time, staff and NP were efficient, and pleasant. Knowledgeable about my case, and helpful. Excellent experience.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Cordial brief and professional.
Jacquelyn O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
It was a short but thorough visit. All issues were addressed. And it helps that I got a good report. Everyone there is very kind and courteous. Thank you.
Constantina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very caring team
Fructuoso S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
Very productive meeting with Aiko; she took the time and was very patient at explaining things to my parents; answered all their questions...
Glen G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Great and professional staff
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor take his time to talk about the problem, very please with his work. I will recommend him to all my coworkers
Rosemary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
She is very polite and specific. She explained everything to me clearly and in detail.
Ricardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent service, very informative, very helpful!
Theodore L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
I did not know what to expect, but all imagined questions were asked.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
I have completed a check list evaluation already.
Luis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Good very good
Peter E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
The Doctor outlined a number of clear options. The office staff was friendly and helpful.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location