Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

867 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 867 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Aiko is incredibly helpful, smart & very interested in doing what’s right for the patient!
Hugh L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great
Arnaldo M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent, caring assessment and follow-up to my sleep study, by Nurse Practitioner Aiko Loo and staff, who helped me into wheelchair outside and into office—very thoughtful and proactive with disabled patients. Much appreciated.
Donnie G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional and answered all my questions
Thomas F.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was very difficult to get in the building, and I couldn’t reach the office by the phone number posted on the front door! So I was late for my appointment even though I arrived 30 minutes early! The only way that I finally got in to see that Doctor was when another person came out of the building just be chance. So all the confusion made me frustrated, especially because I’ve had to wait two and a half months for my appointment!
David S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always professional, caring and pleasant.
Reagan P.
Submitted 05/13/19
The doctor was very thorough and very pleasant.
Judith N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Ruddy was personable, professional, knowledgeable and kind
Manuel A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Good
Sheldon K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very thorough, friendly and made me feel comfortable.
William K.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Ruddy does a great job
Loretta W.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was a little late and the stiff was understanding they worked me in to see the doctor. the doctor was great
Norayda F.
Submitted 04/18/19
My visit was being well taken cared of . Staff are being friendly & helpful .Overall , I'm very happy for the excellent care /services provided. Your CAsleep center is highly recommendable to everyone . I can highly recommend your
Tasos B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very satisfying !!!!
Alejandro R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Young lady immediately said hello , how can I help when I walked in told me what to except and was all around kind and helpful. Dr. was quick to the point and understanding. Very knowledgeable. I felt like he was truly looking out for me.
Mark J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Akio Loo is very understanding and caring.
Cindy M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Ruddy is very nice and helpful. Always a pleasant experience.
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Transaction went smoothly
Peter B.
Submitted 04/08/19
The appointment went well, Doctor Ruddy was informative and made me feel comfortable
Reginald O.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very professional dr. Liu and staff

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location