Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

939 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 939 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very kind. Genuinely engaged with great listening skills.
Ngan N.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very accurate and professional questions To patient
Neil S.
Submitted 11/13/19
The appointment was short but I felt comfortable and at home at a location I normally do not visit.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Ruddy is very attentive to my feedback and is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a sleep doctor.
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Kram and California Sleep Study has been wonderful. Now that I received my BiPAP machine which was recommended. I am now getting more restful sleep, not being tired everyday. Instead I now get tired towards the end of the day like a normal person which is wonderful. If you have problems with being tired all of this time or any lot of snoring you may want to check into getting a sleep study done for you. I highly recommend it it's done quite a bit of good for me.
Nadine R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Ruddy understood my concerns and addressed them professionally
Donna G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly staff. Consultation was thorough and addressed all my questions.
Radoslaw O.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Demetrius L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone was polite and very helpful
Denise D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Pleasant competent staff
Dorji L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I discussed my insomnia problem with NP Aiko Loo. She advised me on the medications what to do to reduce the symptoms.
Louis S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Aiko Lo is quite the professional. She always takes great care of me during my visits. She listens!
Kent L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Satisfied with the doctor and her co-worker.
Gaylen B.
Submitted 10/15/19
My results with sleep therapy under his guidance have been a game changer in my life. Exceeding all expectations with my progress! Thank you!!!!
Roni H.
Submitted 10/11/19
She gave a Clear explanation of what can be expected. The set up is very professional and yet friendly.
Ernest C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Prompted check-in. Doctor answered all questions and explained everything very detailed.
John Y.
Submitted 10/04/19
Recorded weight was inaccurate. Cannot verify accuracy of blood pressure check though.
Mark J.
Submitted 09/29/19
NP loo is very pleasant and professional. I would recommend the facility.
Derek F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great service with friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very helpful.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location