We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

975 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Enjoyed my Doctor’s visit. Answered questions when asked. Didn’t have to go into office, which was nice but after after Pandemic, would be nice to see her in Office to get out of house.
Grier G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent, Dr Kram know my history and we discussed next steps and I was completely satisfied.
Alan C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ruddy was very helpful and informative during our follow up phone call. He answered all of my questions and was very reassuring in regards to my results. Ask him anything and you’ll get a very informative answer. I recommend Dr. Ruddy 100%
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/05/20
she has always been helpful and iunderstanding.
Tina L.
Submitted 06/29/20
First one to discuss effects of light on sleep patterns. Thank you
Linda S.
Submitted 06/19/20
Experience was very convenient and I was able to have a good visit with the doctor.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good first consult- I hope something can be done to get my chronic insomnia under control.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/21/20
Affable and knowledgeable, Dr. Ruddy provides expert and thorough information and recommendations during consultations. He prescribed the perfect mask and machine to treat my sleep apnea.
Victoria W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Aiko really helped me get my sleep apnea care brought up to date. I'm so happy to have this new care relationship.
Paul L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Ruddy was kind, unrushed, thorough, and knowledgeable on reviewing my sleep study results today.
Charisse D.
Submitted 05/03/20
NP Loo was very thorough and kind!
Michael D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good
Emma L.
Submitted 04/30/20
I met with Dr.Ruddy via a video appointment as a follow up for a test I had. I had not met him in person before this session, but he made me feel comfortable throughout the session. He was very helpful and informative, making sure that I understood everything he was explaining to me. I felt that he gave me all the information I needed, and I was very satisfied with the session.
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very professional & knowledgeable. Very pleasant. I felt comfortable sharing my medical history with Ms Loo.
Eva H.
Submitted 04/13/20
NP Loo was very thorough, took the time to go over my mediation list and went over my usage and machine info. She is very personable. Thank you NP Loo.
David P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great experience.
Bernardita R.
Submitted 04/03/20
NP A. Loo was very kind, caring and thorough, she asked lots of questions and took the time to listen and understand my problems. She helped me understand the reason I have OSA and provided and explained treatment options. I highly recommend Ms Loo.
Stephen J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Aiko was very helpful and provided a thorough explanation of my past year’s experience report. She answered all my questions, and was very encouraging. Many thanks to Aiko!!
Eloise N.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very patient. Informative
Neil S.
Submitted 03/23/20
The videoconferencing "telemedicine" visit was smooth and relatively easy, especially with CCSD's ability to read my CPAP card remotely.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location