Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

803 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 803 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiko always listens and tries to help the best she can with the current circumstances.
Geoffrey S.
11/13/18
Love the Dr... Love the receptionist... However!! Scheduling an appt...is extremely frustrating!!! Takes months to get in!!!
Darlene M.
11/12/18
I was treated with respect. Friendly atmosphere. My questions were answered.
Nancy W.
11/09/18
There was no waiting time. Receptionist or nurse was very pleasant and the doctor was also very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
Laura J.
11/06/18
Great!
Alice T.
11/01/18
Staff really friendly
Jesus G.
10/16/18
Positive and informative.
Viv V.
10/15/18
Been with him at least three years. Listens and answers all my questions and concerns.
Jose I.
10/13/18
Very helpful in identifying my problem
Lamont P.
10/12/18
I have confidence in Dr. Ruddy and feel he can help me with sleep issues.
Geoffrey K.
10/03/18
I really like the way he lets you explain how you feel and then he gives me a suggestive solution to try and tells me to let him know if it worked out or not
Angela H.
10/03/18
He listened well to my concerns and suggested a seminar on website.
Pamela M.
10/03/18
Aiko Loo is a pleasure to talk to. So calm, has a pleasant and relaxing voice, she listens to her clients. She answers all your questions. I am a critical care nurse who went to her office for a follow-up appt on the results of my sleep study and she very kindly gave me other information that, as an NP and who specializes in her specialty, I do not know. She is also very knowledgeable in her specialty.
Cecilia T.
09/25/18
Very nice and explained everything.
Dina C.
09/21/18
My experience is always pleasant and reassuring. My recent visit was very in-depth and educational. The staff all seem intimate in being of service to ones needs.
Alfred G.
09/21/18
Helpful and patient. Willing to answer all my questions and get me the information I needed.
Andrew A.
09/21/18
Exelent
Tasos B.
09/20/18
The information relay from Marcy and I from voice message and interpersonal skills got across to be becomin of me in areas of missed housing appointment deadlines during my application towards sec. 8 and my chicken shingles illness. I’m checking into it with prescription to be becoming of update of genetic prevalence of it; One quantity to two occurances chicken pox with one shingles outbreak and bug infestation. Simone M. Aka Simone Marie Reiter 09/15/18 Sealed
Simone M.
09/15/18
Follow up appointment
Edgar H.
09/14/18
Very efficient. They listen to what you say and make good recommendations based on what you say. Excellent practice.
Richard H.
09/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location