We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

1016 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1016 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodha R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Wonderful
Rodolfo A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Santiago R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional Dr. would listen to me.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/10/22
I did home testing in late April, after which I heard nothing. I attempted to contact the Sleep Center for results several times by phone, always having to leave a message and never receiving a response. In late May my internist told me there were no concerns that showed on my records so I let it go. Finally a few weeks ago I was surprised to finally receive a call from the sleep center, scheduled a Zoom with Dr. Kram and am satisfied with the information I received during that appointment and how it was explained. I was offered several helpful suggestions to help going forward (nose strips, Nasalaid, etc.). I am pleased with my encounters with Dr. Kram but not with the office, although I assume staffing shortages may be involved.
Patricia V.
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional, courteous, and efficient Televisit. Listened and provided advice for our questions. Pleased with the time he took for the visit.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 08/06/22
The consultation went well. I’m still waiting on the home testing kit. I’m unclear if this is an insurance issue or an internal admin error.
Alicia E.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very knowledgeable.
Andre K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional and caring.
Mathieu L.
Submitted 08/01/22
Good first visit
Regina M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional
Bernard A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Straight to the point, tactful, honest, and efficient
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Kram is a master of his sleep disorder specialty, and is always professional, helpful, courteous, and informative.
Graham M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Lowe is very good but Bay sleep group is terrible I will never deal with him again
Melinda M.
Submitted 07/20/22
She was caring, informed, listened to me and was attentive to my needs.
Merlyn A.
Submitted 07/16/22
Every person that contact me is really friendly and answer all my questions.
Keith F.
Submitted 07/15/22
The NP was very pleasant to chat with.
Edward S.
Submitted 07/12/22
My experience with NP Aiko Loo has been fine! However, our most recent appointment was a telephone appointment, and I wasn't aware of this in advance. I drove to the sleep clinic in San Leandro, but would not have done so if I'd gotten a conformation call at least 24 hours ahead of my appointment to let me know it was a phone appointment.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/27/22
We had some lack of communication issues.
Harpal S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very satisfied
Angela W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wounderful consolation nurse explained everything to me very nice nurse. Haven’t had the sleep study yet. 7/12/22

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location