Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA & Concord, CA

960 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 960 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great experience.
Bernardita R.
Submitted 04/03/20
NP A. Loo was very kind, caring and thorough, she asked lots of questions and took the time to listen and understand my problems. She helped me understand the reason I have OSA and provided and explained treatment options. I highly recommend Ms Loo.
Stephen J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Aiko was very helpful and provided a thorough explanation of my past year’s experience report. She answered all my questions, and was very encouraging. Many thanks to Aiko!!
Eloise N.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very patient. Informative
Neil S.
Submitted 03/23/20
The videoconferencing "telemedicine" visit was smooth and relatively easy, especially with CCSD's ability to read my CPAP card remotely.
Foster L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Excellent!
Carlos Y.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great
Susan I.
Submitted 03/10/20
NP Aiko Loo was a great practitioner - helpful, patient, kind and unrushed during our visit. I felt really comfortable and confident in her care.
Susan R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great, informative experience with Dr. Ruddy and staff. The doctor skillfully asked questions regarding my health and habits and answered my questions with great care and detail. He went over my treatment options fully and explained next steps. Dr. Ruddy did not rush and I had his complete attention throughout my appointment.
Tuong B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good service
Donald K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent experience all around. Would and have recommended other patients to these sleep experts.
Paris G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Rudy took the time to ask questions, and he really took.the time to listen to me and he addressed my concerns.
Amy P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly staff, good patient interaction skills.
Eloisa E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Felix S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Ruddy is always awesome!
John V.
Submitted 12/10/19
This is a blueprint, of what a office visit should be the,kind,caring,an Understanding. Dr.Loo and staff,are amazing.top notch clinic.
Christopher B.
Submitted 12/08/19
I am thankful that I talk to my primary physician and told her about my severe fatigue. I was sent to sleep center and getting a BiPAP machine has helped my fatigue quite a bit has not gotten rid of it but I am certainly on my way to feeling much better thanks to dr. Cram and Sleep Center
Joseph P.
Submitted 11/24/19
I had a great experience! Very informative
Alissa B.
Submitted 11/22/19
The nurse practitioner Aiki Loo is excellent. She listened unhurriedly to my concerns, addressed my apnea issues, provided great advice.
Cecilia T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Miss Aiko Loo is a very professional nurse, explains and discusses progress use of my CPAP machine and sleep apnea. Asked about the comfort of my supplies. She also answered all my questions satisfactorily. She also asked about my comfort zone using my supplies during my travels. She did not let any stone unturned. I am very happy with her services. Thank you so much.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location