We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

990 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 05/19/22
The doctor I talked with seeing concerned I'm scared about what's wrong with me my primary care was has not been concerned we've discussed this consecutively but I'm finally glad to get to you guys thank you
Larisha J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good appointment. I like Aiko Loo a lot! She very knowledgeable. Answered most my questions. I just wished I had more time to ask specific questions about the mouth guard and heart rate. The allotted time given to me (felt like 10minutes) was limiting where I can see she had to rush my appointment to get on to the next one.
Joel P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Aiko was fabulous in this tele-visit! ! She listened to my issue with my cpap machine and my problems with the noise the machine made. She reviewed my current medical status and explained very thoroughly how important it was to use the machine and how it will help my current medical issues and overall health. I would recommend her 100%!
Michael I.
Submitted 05/05/22
My zoom appt, started on time, was on point and the speaker was welcoming and answered all of my questions.
Andrew L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very personable and genuinely concerned with providing me accurate care.
Lucy P.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very nice and answered all my questions
Sandra C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Kram is very thorough. Very easy to talk to. Had a couple options for me
Michael H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional and to the point..she knows her stuff
Christopher E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Christian G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very informative and thorough when explaining my condition. Genuinely seemed concerned for my well-being and was appreciated.
Marjoe M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Listened, provided good information, seemed knowledgeable.
Douglas O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Kram took time to explore the possible causes of my sleeping problem and created a plan for further study. He answered all my questions and didn't rush me.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 04/13/22
Follow up phone very informative….just a communication problem regarding in person visit vs phone call because of info at patient portal. Suggest an appointment reminder on the day before!
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was thoroughly pleased with the professional manner in which I received the information from Aiko Loo in regards to my my Sleep Study and before ending our conversation, asked if I had any questions for her. I also appreciated that based on my particular circumstances, that she made appropriate recommendations for me in an effort to try and alleviate & address specific areas of concern as they pertain to my sleep apnea. A huge “Thank You” to Aiko and the staff Kelsey who also worked diligently to get me in for my Overnight Sleep Study while facing scheduling challenges due to staff availability. Thank you Kelsey. And thank you to the young woman who called to make sure I was able to get on the call with Aiko after I failed to answer her calls before our scheduled appointment (due to the fact that I did not recognize the number/and a No Caller ID call. Thank you for the reminder.
Ray G.
Submitted 04/13/22
good experience overall. he was very informative. only feedback would be, he has been late to both telehealth calls. there should be more time allownace between patient telehealth calls so that we are not waiting for over half hour.
Veronica C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Enjoyed my Doctor’s visit. Answered questions when asked. Didn’t have to go into office, which was nice but after after Pandemic, would be nice to see her in Office to get out of house.
Grier G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent, Dr Kram know my history and we discussed next steps and I was completely satisfied.
Alan C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ruddy was very helpful and informative during our follow up phone call. He answered all of my questions and was very reassuring in regards to my results. Ask him anything and you’ll get a very informative answer. I recommend Dr. Ruddy 100%
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/05/20
she has always been helpful and iunderstanding.
Tina L.
Submitted 06/29/20
First one to discuss effects of light on sleep patterns. Thank you

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location