We are currently offering Telemedicine. Please call our office to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
California Center for Sleep Disorders -  - Sleep Specialist

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Concord, CA & Daly City, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
1069 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1069 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The California Sleep Center were quick to contact you. During the sleep study, they are supportive and attentive.
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Aiko is wonderful! Knowledgeable, Professional and engaging personality. Every visit is a pleasure!
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Thank you for taking the time to understand my concerns and work to resolve them!
Tameka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr.Aikoo is a great doctor. She really cares about the well being of her patients
Kenya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional I had to sleep in the night at the sleep app The nurses were very very friendly I enjoyed talking to each one of them they help me and thank you for your help
Myong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very friendly, knowledge and caring mind. I am confident with his professional care.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very pleasant
Cerrissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Thanks
Ari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It did take a while before I could get a hold of anyone and then it took even longer to get my sleep test equipment. Once I spoke with the doctor the experience was good!
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, patient advocate
Danilo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Helpful.
Meagan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
NP Loo was great during my visit! Due to past experience when seeking help for sleep issues, I was sort of expecting to be dismissed, but NP Loo wasn’t like that at all. They listened and asked questions rather than assuming that they already knew what was wrong. I feel hopeful and optimistic about working with them and am glad I asked for the referral.
Carmencita W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very true and very helpful, am happy to be her patient
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very cordial and friendly. Took a thorough history and asked a lot of questions.
Thomas G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
helped adjust CPAP setting and new CPAP machine
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Easy,informative, satisfying
Leonard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Everything was great. Except that I was a little confused as to who I needed to call to register my new Phillips Dream Station CPAP device that Phillips sent to replace their recalled Dream Station so that CCSD could have remote access to my new CPAP data from my device and so that a new prescription from Aiko Loo for pressure changes on my device could be changed remotely. After some confusion, I had to go back to the patient portal and send a message requesting clarification of this. I was also confused, because in order for this to happen with my original Phillips Dream Station issued by Kadence, I didn't have to personally contact anyone for CCSD to be able to do this.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At California Center for Sleep Disorders, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Beech Street
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Chinese Community Health Plan
Cigna
Delta Health Systems
EmblemHealth
Fidelity
GEHA
Great West
Guardian
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location