Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

645 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 645 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional and answered all my questions and educated me on my disease and how to manage it as well as introduced me to future technologies that could offer benefit to the management of the disease.
09/21/17
Excelent
09/20/17
Effocient and punctual service
09/11/17
Good
09/11/17
The sleep hygiene suggestions Dr. Ruddy gave me greatly helped me manage my sleep apnea and delayed sleep phase disorder.
09/07/17
I felt really comfortable the staff was very good at explaining what to expect from the sleep study. At my follow up it also went well also.
08/30/17
Great experience with my consultation. Fully explained the recommendations, next steps & options. Very friendly & knowledgeable.
08/29/17
Aiko was very direct and helpful. She's also very nice and efficient. She was ready to go and solves my problem with my sleep mask very quickly. If extra suggestions and information about the masks.
08/29/17
Good Crisp support
08/23/17
Fantastic!
08/23/17
Dr Ruddy was very helpful, understanding, practical and empathetic. Feel that I'm in good hands.
08/21/17
Everything was explained well and everyone was very professional and welcoming
08/17/17
Very pleasant and friendly staff. Initial consultation was engaging and I never felt rushed. It was also informative.
08/16/17
Aiko is very conscientious and thorough.
08/10/17
SHORT and productive
08/09/17
Fast job well done
08/08/17
Doc Rudy is very attentive and kind, and answers all my questions and concerns. Natalie the office manager at Daly City Office was also very nice and helpful. Many thanks.
08/07/17
Dr Ruddy listens very carefully and then shares his input based on years of experience. I always feel heard and leave his office feeling well taken care of and whatever issue I have raised is addressed.
08/03/17
Great visit with great knowledgeable people. The nurse/receptionist is amazing and the dr listens and makes the the visit as quick and instructional as possible.
08/03/17
All staff were pleasant, helpful and patient.
07/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location