Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

663 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

While talking with the doctor, he asked me about the situations that I was aware of and situations I’ve been told by others. The doctor even mentioned more things that I have experienced and what causes it. He was very knowledgeable & very detailed explaining sleep disorder. Also giving his honest opinion of what he feels.
Barbara O.
11/20/17
Very knowledgable doctor. Excellent!
Anita G.
11/20/17
Good service
Kevin K.
11/17/17
I always look forward to my annual visit with Aiko because of how caring and concerned she is about my sleep health. She is an excellent person to work with!
Cindy M.
11/10/17
Staff is always helful and friendly.Aiko provided helpful suggestions and options for different equipment.
Scott S.
11/10/17
Dr. Ruddy was informative and easy to understand.
Roger L.
11/02/17
Very thorough and informative. I felt that some relief was in sight for my condition.
Concepcion H.
11/01/17
Good
Abram H.
11/01/17
My latest visit was for an annual check up. Not much analysis needed. Aiko Loo has been my primary care for 7 years. She has always been professional with my care.
Larry M.
10/26/17
He explained everything I needed to know.
Latasha B.
10/24/17
NP Loo, Was patient and informative she answered all my questions thoroughly.
Esther S.
10/23/17
Good
Ignasio M.
10/17/17
Excellent!
Corazon D.
10/16/17
Aiko is great !! Listens and gives great advice
David M.
10/14/17
Aiko is very professional with friendly attitude. She explained fully and clearly my sleep apnea issue. Highly recommended.
Nazareno V.
10/07/17
Efficient and pleasant
Joseph L.
09/29/17
Excellent interview with good feedback and caring attitude
Carl B.
09/28/17
Aiko gave me my sleep study results, explained next steps and asked if I had any questions. I was seen at my appointment time without a wait which is uncommon at medical appointments. Overall great experience.
Lisa B.
09/26/17
Very professional and answered all my questions and educated me on my disease and how to manage it as well as introduced me to future technologies that could offer benefit to the management of the disease.
Barry G.
09/21/17
Excelent
Patricia A.
09/20/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location