Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

700 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 700 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doctor was very específic and listen through out the appointment all concerns..
Abigail A.
02/20/18
Mi experiancia con ir al Médico es muy buena, La espera en sala es muy agradable y la atención de la asistente médico muy amable.. Tiempo perfecto para consulta médica satisfactoria...y no queda uno con dudas. Excelente mi experiencia como paciente.. Dios les bendiga..
Maria Q.
02/12/18
Dr Kram has me perfectly calibrated with my APAP unit .
Frank N.
02/12/18
It was good
Philip S.
02/10/18
It was a very good experience. She was very patient and helpful was very clear and straight up and made me feel a little bit better by letting me know there’s a chance of getting better.
Jesus R.
02/09/18
Pleasure. Aiko Loo was professional and helpful.
Christopher C.
02/06/18
Visit with Dr. Kram was very informative as to things I need to do without going onto detail. But there was an issue that happened that has never occurred before...I had to ask if the nurse was going to take my blood pressure & weight. This normally is done prior to seeing the doctor. Hopefully, this issue will not occur in my next visit...six months.
Acquilina T.
01/31/18
Ms. Loo is great
Guy G.
01/29/18
My first visit to the sleep center was so refreshing. From the time I walked in and the young lady greeted me with a smile and a “how are you” to meeting with Aiko Loo, the Nurse practitioner who conducted my consultation, it was a very pleasant experience. Ms. Loo Is very knowledgeable, listens intently, answers all questions and is very professional. I look forward to working with her and Thw California Sleep Center in the future.
Velda H.
01/25/18
Ms. Loo explained everything in detail about my questions, also understood my problem quickly and ordered a different type of mask which works much better for me.
Jenyee L.
01/25/18
Nice location, short wait, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Marc A.
01/25/18
Competent No waiting Thank you
David S.
01/23/18
Excellent
John D.
01/18/18
Always courteous, always a pleasant experience!
Jared H.
01/17/18
I like the doctor and I think he’s very thorough regarding diagnosing My sleep apnea
John P.
01/16/18
Aiko listened closely, was very personable, and really made for a great visit. I look forward to my follow-up visit with her.
John S.
01/05/18
Prompt and informative
James R.
01/04/18
Great helpful feedback on my sleep study. Followed up on Inspire. Check out a little slow.
Michael K.
01/03/18
very happy with dr kram, very confident and appears to know his field! feel that we will get to thebottom of my sleep issue!!
Craig K.
12/31/17
Good!
Andrew B.
12/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location