Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

614 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Properly and clearly explained what I neeed .
06/21/17
Pleasant
06/21/17
Excellent!
06/19/17
Excellent doctor knows everything I need .,very efficient & care about , definitive I recommend to other pacient
06/15/17
Informative and speedy!
06/15/17
very pleasant experience of meeting Dr. John Ruddy for the first time, showing the concern for a new patient like me and explained in full the process of treatment for sleep apnea and snoring.
06/13/17
Aiko Loo is very kind, attentive and professional. She made my first visit very comfortable. Thanks!
06/06/17
Extremely helpful.
06/05/17
Dr. Kram is a good listener and problem solver. Looking forward to seeing him again in June.
05/31/17
Wonderful, knowledgeable & personable. Thank you!
05/26/17
Excellent service. Plain description of the diagnosis. Quick and efficient.
05/26/17
This issue were explained well and clear.
05/17/17
Staff was very friendly. Dr Ruddy he was very patient and listen to all my concerns and how to proceed forward with my treatment . I felt very relaxed and l look forward to my next appointment.
05/16/17
Always pleasant, attentive, and willing to answer any questions you may have! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
05/12/17
One of the best places I've experienced with quality health care and treated with the utmost of respect.
05/12/17
Dr. Ruddy has tried best to help me solve my sleep problems.
05/11/17
I was impressed at how everything went so smoothly. Every one was accommodating and supportive. A great environment to be in Thank you
05/11/17
Aiko Loo in the times that I have met with her is always extremely helpful and was so patient to answer any and all questions I had. She made sure that my issue felt resolved before I left the office and was a great comfort and easy to talk to. She is very helpful and kind.
05/02/17
NP Loo is extremely professional while at the same time making the patient feel very important, she took the time to listen to my concerns and recommended a number of solutions, I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit
05/02/17
My appointment was very informative. Dr. Ruddy is very professional and explains everything in detail.
05/02/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location