Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

737 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Well... you probably have to discuss that with Aiko. I truly believe that there are serious problems and what was explained I’m pretty sure you would go into shock. My best suggestion would be in contacting Aiko talking to one of the top executives in your division and have them call me. I believe you’ll need to hear it out. 510-502-1470. Pete D’alonzo
Peter D.
05/23/18
Started appointment on time and was very good at answering all my questions and providing details of what should happen next in process
Delane G.
05/18/18
No additional comment
Robert B.
05/16/18
NP Aiko Loo was fantastic. I was explained of sleep apnea including what causes it and treats it. I love the expierence.
Gustavo R.
05/12/18
Great care! All questions answered- problem solved!
Neil M.
05/11/18
Great
Kelly P.
05/07/18
Great kept me up to date on the process process.
Kelly P.
05/04/18
Good
Turmunkh K.
05/02/18
Very professional and knowledgeable
Henry S.
04/30/18
Great attention by dr to my questions and the process...
Jeronimo R.
04/26/18
Good times
Hugh L.
04/26/18
Thanks for the peaceful night sleep
John C.
04/24/18
I love the Yuen
Janice S.
04/20/18
Very nice
Michael D.
04/19/18
It was a very pleasant visit everyone is very nice with a smile the person that I talk to is very nice and very professional at her position with her patient willing to help want to make sure all is well wanted to see do I need anyting for desk as supplies and very courteous staff in a hole
Ladd P.
04/19/18
They are the best
Samuel A.
04/18/18
I am very much comfortable and satisfied with my visit @ CCSD especially with Dr. Rudy and her secretary. They’re both very helpful.
Melba O.
04/17/18
Dr. Ruddy was a very Professional Dr. Who shows personal interest in his patients and who takes time to explain and answers Questions. Also the Receptionist Krisy Loud was warm & Helpful. Thank you for a Pleasant experience. Sara Smothers
Sara S.
04/16/18
Friendly doctor and staff. On time
Garrett P.
04/09/18
Dr Kram is always great at explaining things
Kenneth C.
04/04/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location