Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
10/17/17
Excellent!
10/16/17
Aiko is great !! Listens and gives great advice
10/14/17
Aiko is very professional with friendly attitude. She explained fully and clearly my sleep apnea issue. Highly recommended.
10/07/17
Efficient and pleasant
09/29/17
Excellent interview with good feedback and caring attitude
09/28/17
Aiko gave me my sleep study results, explained next steps and asked if I had any questions. I was seen at my appointment time without a wait which is uncommon at medical appointments. Overall great experience.
09/26/17
Very professional and answered all my questions and educated me on my disease and how to manage it as well as introduced me to future technologies that could offer benefit to the management of the disease.
09/21/17
Excelent
09/20/17
Effocient and punctual service
09/11/17
Good
09/11/17
The sleep hygiene suggestions Dr. Ruddy gave me greatly helped me manage my sleep apnea and delayed sleep phase disorder.
09/07/17
I felt really comfortable the staff was very good at explaining what to expect from the sleep study. At my follow up it also went well also.
08/30/17
Great experience with my consultation. Fully explained the recommendations, next steps & options. Very friendly & knowledgeable.
08/29/17
Aiko was very direct and helpful. She's also very nice and efficient. She was ready to go and solves my problem with my sleep mask very quickly. If extra suggestions and information about the masks.
08/29/17
Good Crisp support
08/23/17
Fantastic!
08/23/17
Dr Ruddy was very helpful, understanding, practical and empathetic. Feel that I'm in good hands.
08/21/17
Everything was explained well and everyone was very professional and welcoming
08/17/17
Very pleasant and friendly staff. Initial consultation was engaging and I never felt rushed. It was also informative.
08/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location