Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

656 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I always enjoy my visits with Dr Loo. She listens to what you have to say and offers solutions. Great customer service and staff are nice. Thanks
04/26/17
Always a good visit with dr. Kram
04/17/17
Nice
04/12/17
Dr. Loo was helpful, patient and very nice. She explained everything in great detail and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Loo.
04/11/17
I enjoyed meeting NP Loo; I felt listened to and that I was taken seriously.
04/10/17
Its always been nice exerienced whenever we visited your clinic , staff receptionist was very accomodating and Dr Puja Thakkar always welcome us with her sweet smile, she is very thorough anticipate and provided us our needs, very talented smart Doctor. Thank you for your excellent care.
04/07/17
Friendly and accommodating
04/07/17
Auto Loo is always friendly, efficient, and very helpful overall. Thank you.
04/07/17
Been seeing Dr. Kram for over a decade. So glad his Concord office is accessible. His staff is helpful. My CPap needs have always been met. The only thing missing is a cure.
04/07/17
Very good visit.
04/06/17
Good. I like Dr. Ruddy.
04/06/17
Dr Ruddy is patient, and very knowledge to provide solutions
04/06/17
Dr Kram listened carefully and provided a lucid explanation of his recommendations.
04/06/17
Aiko is knowledgeable, engaged and supportive.
04/05/17
I'm sleeping through the night now, Thank you Dr. Kram
04/05/17
He is great physician and patiently explains the diagrams to me. Make senses. I love he is proactive and progressive about not-so perfect sleeping conditions. Look forward to working with him.
04/05/17
I like the different locations offered by this office. Their terms and policies are clearly noted. I saw Dr. Dram at the Concord location. He was very professional and knowledgeable and offered good advice. The office manager, Cindy, was very friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to help me with the paperwork. I felt very comfortable asking questions.
04/05/17
Very satisfied
04/05/17
Awesome experience. Very polite staff.
04/05/17
Nice facility, lovely staff, efficient and friendly.
04/05/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location