Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

624 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 624 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
07/22/17
Everyone was very kind and caring.
07/21/17
Quick,efficient,friendly, informative
07/20/17
Aiko Loo was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. I appreciated my visit to the sleep center.
07/20/17
Brief and to the point.
07/12/17
well received by Aiko Loo, She is very professional and yet made me very comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions very clearly and gave me advises to a good night sleep. it was a 5 star consultation.... Thank you...
07/07/17
Nice
07/06/17
The staff were very welcoming and kind. Dr. Kram has an unparalleled depth of knowledge.
07/05/17
Always get good answers- I just have to act on the advice.
06/28/17
I flet comfortable and at ease talking with him. He Seemed interested in my well being. I'm pleased with my visit.
06/24/17
Properly and clearly explained what I neeed .
06/21/17
Pleasant
06/21/17
Excellent!
06/19/17
Excellent doctor knows everything I need .,very efficient & care about , definitive I recommend to other pacient
06/15/17
Informative and speedy!
06/15/17
very pleasant experience of meeting Dr. John Ruddy for the first time, showing the concern for a new patient like me and explained in full the process of treatment for sleep apnea and snoring.
06/13/17
Aiko Loo is very kind, attentive and professional. She made my first visit very comfortable. Thanks!
06/06/17
Extremely helpful.
06/05/17
Dr. Kram is a good listener and problem solver. Looking forward to seeing him again in June.
05/31/17
Wonderful, knowledgeable & personable. Thank you!
05/26/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location