Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

603 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 603 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This issue were explained well and clear.
05/17/17
Staff was very friendly. Dr Ruddy he was very patient and listen to all my concerns and how to proceed forward with my treatment . I felt very relaxed and l look forward to my next appointment.
05/16/17
Always pleasant, attentive, and willing to answer any questions you may have! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
05/12/17
One of the best places I've experienced with quality health care and treated with the utmost of respect.
05/12/17
Dr. Ruddy has tried best to help me solve my sleep problems.
05/11/17
I was impressed at how everything went so smoothly. Every one was accommodating and supportive. A great environment to be in Thank you
05/11/17
Aiko Loo in the times that I have met with her is always extremely helpful and was so patient to answer any and all questions I had. She made sure that my issue felt resolved before I left the office and was a great comfort and easy to talk to. She is very helpful and kind.
05/02/17
NP Loo is extremely professional while at the same time making the patient feel very important, she took the time to listen to my concerns and recommended a number of solutions, I was very pleased and satisfied with my visit
05/02/17
My appointment was very informative. Dr. Ruddy is very professional and explains everything in detail.
05/02/17
I was seen shortly after arriving and Dr. Kram explained what sleep apnea is and that, based on my symptoms, I'm probably suffering from it. He explained the sleep study options and treatment options. There was a slight delay when I was ready to leave because a person was being helped ahead of me and my insurance didn't have clear guidelines about how to proceed with sleep study scheduling. I was still in and out in under 45 minutes. Very good service!
05/01/17
NP Loo is very understanding and listened to all of my concerns. She's the best!!!
05/01/17
Very positive and informative.
04/29/17
Pleasant, helpful, informative. Everyone was friendly and eager to assist. I have a disability,and they were supportive and accommodating.
04/28/17
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Loo. She listens to what you have to say and offers solutions. Great customer service and staff are nice. Thanks
04/26/17
Always a good visit with dr. Kram
04/17/17
Nice
04/12/17
Dr. Loo was helpful, patient and very nice. She explained everything in great detail and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Loo.
04/11/17
I enjoyed meeting NP Loo; I felt listened to and that I was taken seriously.
04/10/17
Auto Loo is always friendly, efficient, and very helpful overall. Thank you.
04/07/17
Been seeing Dr. Kram for over a decade. So glad his Concord office is accessible. His staff is helpful. My CPap needs have always been met. The only thing missing is a cure.
04/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location