Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

592 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very knowledgeable sleep doctor. Great help in explaining my options.
03/22/17
It was a positive experience. She explained the graph/charts fully. She discussed my options and explained the procedures. Great job!
03/22/17
Ms. Loo is always very thorough and cares about her patients.
03/21/17
Dr. Ruddy has been helping me to improve my sleep.
03/21/17
Friendly service. Doctor answered all my questions. I have been going there quite a few years now.
03/20/17
Felt very comfortable with Dr. Kram and learned a lot.
03/20/17
Although my sleep test review was not available when I met Dr. Thakkar, it was not her fault and she tried to explain the reason of the lateness to me nicely. I have to leave her office without anything done or given to me. The little problem was about why my $50 co payment (that was collected by her front desk nurse before I saw Dr. Thakkar) was not refunded to me? Again it was not Dr. Thakkar's fault. She might not even know about it.
03/19/17
Dr. Ruddy is very professional and helpful. The office location has only metered parking which has a maximum of 1 hour, and there isn't much of it either. The office was running late so I had to go outside to feed the meter. This would not have been necessary had my appointment been kept on time, though it still would have been less than optimal. I was told that I could park in the Macdonald's parking lot, which is ample, but that didn't seem right to me and I didn't want to buy Macdonald's food just to use their parking lot.
03/18/17
Dr Thakkar is the best doctor, she's accommodating and addresses all of my needs professionally.
03/18/17
Great attention very satisfied
03/15/17
knowledgeable & professional
03/15/17
Great
03/15/17
Very helpful session. bob hardman
03/15/17
it was a good experience.
03/14/17
Very good Doctor, Willing to help and hopefully solve my problem.
03/14/17
He was very helpful.
03/13/17
No comments at this time.
03/13/17
Good
03/13/17
Great customer service, Helpful, Very Informative
03/10/17
Everything was fine, except that my Care Credit card didn't seem to work with their system, once that is fixed, things will be good.
03/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location