Testimonials and Reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders

Sleep Specialists located in Alameda, CA

634 total reviews

California Center for Sleep Disorders always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 634 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Center for Sleep Disorders below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was explained well and everyone was very professional and welcoming
08/17/17
Very pleasant and friendly staff. Initial consultation was engaging and I never felt rushed. It was also informative.
08/16/17
Aiko is very conscientious and thorough.
08/10/17
SHORT and productive
08/09/17
Fast job well done
08/08/17
Doc Rudy is very attentive and kind, and answers all my questions and concerns. Natalie the office manager at Daly City Office was also very nice and helpful. Many thanks.
08/07/17
Dr Ruddy listens very carefully and then shares his input based on years of experience. I always feel heard and leave his office feeling well taken care of and whatever issue I have raised is addressed.
08/03/17
Great visit with great knowledgeable people. The nurse/receptionist is amazing and the dr listens and makes the the visit as quick and instructional as possible.
08/03/17
All staff were pleasant, helpful and patient.
07/26/17
Through---Direct & very Professional & to the point
07/26/17
Good
07/22/17
Everyone was very kind and caring.
07/21/17
Quick,efficient,friendly, informative
07/20/17
Aiko Loo was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. I appreciated my visit to the sleep center.
07/20/17
Brief and to the point.
07/12/17
well received by Aiko Loo, She is very professional and yet made me very comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions very clearly and gave me advises to a good night sleep. it was a 5 star consultation.... Thank you...
07/07/17
Nice
07/06/17
The staff were very welcoming and kind. Dr. Kram has an unparalleled depth of knowledge.
07/05/17
Always get good answers- I just have to act on the advice.
06/28/17
I flet comfortable and at ease talking with him. He Seemed interested in my well being. I'm pleased with my visit.
06/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location